Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Was here for a memorial service, so didn't spend alot of time in room. But our room was such a comfort at night. Bed and pillows were great; the sofa and 2 stuffed chairs + ottoman were wonderful. Room was spacious and well layed out. No complaints what do ever. The breakfast was also great. Nice selection and always plenty there to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David R from Binger, Oklahoma

Great stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were so nice and clean. Really enjoyed our overnight stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IRENE A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carrie from Vail, AZ

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stay here frequently for business. Always clean and front desk staff are always pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Denver

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Nice sized, clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly available staff. Id stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walt from ABQ

On the cheap in Farmington

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
No elevator was kind of a turn off, but it is only two stories, so no big deal. No excercise room was an inconvenience. Good plentiful breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest of all the hotels on our trip!!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: The rooms we're clean and the staff was great.
Cons: all good
Location: Nice location, easy to find.
Very clean, staff helped us in finding a good restaurant. Would definitely recommend this place and would go back anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Very nice & clean hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Clean & nice throughout. Front desk staff very helpful; motorcycle friendly and allowed me to park mc under front outside foyer. Breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay here again. Village Inn and Denny's across street.