Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Okay place to stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Not as nice as Comfort Suites, but not bad either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Angie W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey, your satisfaction is important to us. I hope that you will consider staying with us again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner made a loud rattling noise every time it turned off, waking me up every time. The area the hotel was in was pretty sketchy, with random people hanging out in the parking lot, so I felt uncomfortable leaving the room without my husband. Our room was right up against the road, contributing to the already high noise level. I would not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Rocky A from Creede, Colorado

A place for a great stay.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We went for one night to attend our my sisters 50th anniversary celebration. We were glad we once again chose Comfort Inn as it was very comfortable and nice. Thanks for a good stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by HH

Good solid hotel for short stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
no issues. clean room. Quick service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us our feedback on your must recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Geneva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josephine from Assendelft

Goede service en centraal gelegen

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Goede en vriendelijke service: de hele dag snoepjes, koekjes, limonade en koffie in de lobby. We verbleven mid april, maar het zwembad was nog leeg. Wel een badkuip in de badkamer, dus die maar gebruikt. Douche was ook prima, lekkere straal. Bedden een beetje zacht, maar dat is misschien persoonlijk. Goed ontbijtbuffet met ruime keuze in warme en koude producten. Locatie is centraal, goed om alle kanten op te kunnen. Ik zou hier nogmaals verblijven als ik weer in Farmington slaap!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for given us such a nice review!! Hope to see again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped in for a quick overnight stay. It was nice for what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for nice comments!!