Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice for an overnight or business stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location and pricing.
Cons: Pool access directly from building as well as adding a hot tub/spa and exercise room; other hotels with similar pricing have these amenities,Annie
Nice, comfortable room. Staff friendly and helpful but late check-in and early morning staffer could not get room key programmed to open exterior doors, making in/out for unloading difficult and impossible to use outdoor pool. Otherwise a very nice facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Time in Farmington!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Great location! The breakfast was very good. The bed were very comfortable.
Cons: Perhaps a bigger AC unit. . .
Location: It was centrally located and convenient to everything we wanted to do.
It was so hot in Farmington and with a room with western sun most of the day -- the AC only caught up at night. (I like it quite cool.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Didn't want to pay too much; didn't get too much - room was clean and sufficient for my stay. Breakfast was decent. Older feeling hotel but the staff and their professionalism was good.
4 out of 5
by Luis

Very Good

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I wish we would have known the pool was not open. Staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Angie W. , Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great day.
5 out of 5
by Verlando

Very relaxing

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Nice place to stay on busniess

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Just a one night stay while completing some business. This hotel is always reliable and well maintained. Makes the business trip a bit easier to know what to expect at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good place to visit, nice hotel good staff good food for breakfast good museums and aquatic center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Angie W. , Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great day,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Fun vacay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Museums for kids aquatic center amazing 45 mins to Durango. Mall small but good sales
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Angie W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us such a nice feedback, we appreciate and value your feedback. So happy that you got to visit Durango well you were here.