Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Great staff.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I was greeted with a friendly welcome, from the front desk to the ladies preparing breakfast. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA.

On the road.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
A welcome break from a long drive. They want more here. How ridiculous to make me type this to participate. Good think I and not reviewing Expedia reviews.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newburyport, ma

New or remodeled property

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: New and clean
Cons: Better signage, website with better directions to motel
Location: Difficult to get to motel the first time
Would have given motel an excellent overall rate, except for the difficulty in getting to motel. Can see motel but it was not obvious how to get there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, great value

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. I was surprised at the quality of the breakfast. Good, clean rooms, roomy, DIRECT TV? fantastic. WiFi speed good and easy to connect. I used to stay at Townesuites, gonna switch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very impressive comfort

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good, even had an esspresso machine. Adequate staff made things run smoothly.
Location: It's a little out of the way, but nothing is that far.
We were very happy with our stay at this hotel. It was very comfortable and clean, with a comfy bed. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bonhotêl

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne surprise cet hôtel. A noter la présence d'un petit Market pratiquant les prix raisonnables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels