Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jordan utah

Comfortable, easy access

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Location. Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast was a little lacking
Location: Fifth generation trading post. Aztec great kiva. Salmon ruins.
Pleasant room. Noise from the pool a floor below was a little disconcerting but did not interfere. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Easy access, newer hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Easy access. Room rates.
Cons: Careful attention to needed small repairs.
Historically, not many decent hotels in Farmington. Recently a few new, more pleasant ones have been built. This is one of them. Room rates better than most of the others for similar lodgings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This is the 5th time at this particular hotel. We will keep returning. The staff is always polite & courteous. Our rooms are always tidy and very clean. If we need anything at all they are quick to help. Just an all around wonderful experience. We would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Convenient

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Wonderful, spacious, convenient, loved it even though it was just a stopover on our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Better than expected

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We were well pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room and the friendliness of the staff. On our trip, we stayed in 5 different motels, and this was definitely the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Farmington

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Comfort Suites in Farmington. It's comfortable and well run. The staff were pleasant, helpful and professional. If we're in Farmington again, we certainly would be happy to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient; great business center.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Staff; business center; room
Cons: Wish it had a spa. It only has a swimming pool.
Location: Location suited me.
Only positive experiences. Was on business and it met all my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nice hotel. Great breakfast.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Everything here was top notch especially the free breakfast. Eggs, sausage, hash browns, pancakes, fruit, pastries, oatmeal, yogurt, juice and cereal. They also have a cappuccino machine with several different flavored syrups. Cleanliness and friendly staff were A-1. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Nice clean hotel, good location.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
First appearance was amazing. It was clean, pretty & smelled good. When I went up to the front desk to check in the staff was super friendly & helpful. She even let us swim a little past closing time for the pool since we got in late. All throughout our stay the staff was friendly. The breakfast was clean & there was a good variety of food. The room was clean & comfortable. The only thing I wished was different was the pool size. It's small & the pool had little pieces of rock or concrete at the bottom. Very nice overall though. I recommended this hotel & will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho

Newer hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Stayed here in our way to Colorado. The hotel was lovely. Nice breakfast in the morning. Clean rooms with comfortable beds and good pillows. We will definitely stay here again.