Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome experience

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: friendliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to hospital
Very clean, spacious rooms. Staff was exceptional - friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer aangenaam verblijf in een modern hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: De erg ruime kamer met aparte zithoek met bank.
Cons: Wij hadden een kamer op de 3e verdieping, naast de lift. 's Nachts was wat hinderlijk lawaai hoorbaar (constant laagfrequent gebrom).
Location: Farmington is geen mooie stad, maar heeft voldoende faciliteiten en is een goede uitvalsbasis voor uitstapjes in de omgeving.
Modern ingericht hotel waar wij 4 nachten verbleven. Wij hadden een erg ruime en luxe kamer met een extra zithoek met een ruime bank. Goede voorzieningen, zoals extra USB-aansluitingen op de kamer. In de namiddag/avond was een snack of soep beschikbaar voor de gasten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Highly recommend St Clair Winery & Bistro! Excellent food!!!!!
Third visit. Great stay. Odd that they ran out of hangers.... but if that is the only complaint...pretty dang good!!!! We would recommend this hotel!!! Clean, great breakfast choices, easy access, staff are very friendly. Overall very pleased!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
great traveler's location in quiet location and close to cafes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good traveler's location

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: great trailer access with nearby cafes
very clean and comfortable room in quiet location with nearby cafes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweinfurt, Bayern

Neues gut ausgestattetes Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Große Zimmer mit Sitzgelegenheit, Snacks am Abend inklusive, freundliches Personal
Cons: Nein
Location: Am Stadtrand von Farmington. Mainstreet mit vielen Einkaufmöglichkeiten ca. 5 km entfernt. In der Nähe viele Wander- und Erkundungsmöglichkeiten
Großes Zimmer mit Schlafbereich und Wohnbereich (Sitzecke, Fernseher, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine). Bequeme Betten und alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Aufmerksames und freundliches Personal. Gutes Frühstücksbuffet mit warmen Speisen und einer Spezialitätenkaffeemaschine. Kleines warmes Essen in der Zeit von 17.00 bis 20.00 Uhr (Hot Dogs, Nudeln mit Tomatensoße und Fleischbällchen) im Preis inklusive. Gästewäscherei kostenfrei. Eigener großer kostenfreier Parkplatz. Ruhige Lage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern New Mexico

Great Motel, very enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything! facility great, staff courteous and helpful, location,very comfortable stay.
Cons: Cant think of a thing.
Location: Check out Main Street
Great place to stay, great location, great staff, great facility, highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Wonderful find in Farmington, NM

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great!! Many choices from fresh fruit eggs, bacon, sausage & biscuits, waffles, to specialty coffees served by pleasant women.
Location: Quiet location, not close to freeways, yet easy to access from main roads. Nice restaurant 5 min. away.
Hotel looks very new and extremely well kept. Large lobby. Room was spacious, very quiet, bed very comfortable. It was the best chain hotel we have stayed at for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the price! Newer, clean, comfortable and breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
by Mary from Albuquerque NM

Extremely hot shower

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing was great except I wasn't able to cool down the shower . The water was hot/very hot or extremely hot . Most hotels don't have an adequate supply of hot water this definitely does ... But I would stay again and recommended this hotel to my family and friends.