Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Walls are so thin you can hear everything what other rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Very friendy employee at the check in, and very clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019 on Hotels
Your manager has really nice personality and positive energy. It makes a huge difference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Very clean and brand new!! Excellent, super-friendly staff!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2019 on Orbitz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.