Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, updated and relax environment. Next to river for a nice walk or run.
Location: next to river walk
Bar prices are expensive, even at happy hour. But the location has a nice walk/run area next to the river. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and very comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, great service, nice restaurant area
Location: Very limited for events. We were told to go to 5th Generation trading post. Very disappointing.
The staff was excellent. The Courtyard was a good experience for my wife and I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Quick stop

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean. Dark rooms with full wall curtains kept it dark for sleeping
We were just passing through. Called on our way to Farmington from El Paso. Got there around midnight, went right to the room. Friendly staff, quick service, including a quiet, clean room right by the outside door. Breakfast was nice and free. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good room for the price.

Posted Jun 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and found the room to be very comfortable. The hotel was very busy with different groups of school kids who were enjoying the pool. Location netxt to a restaurant is very helpful and enabled us to make good use of our time for travelling. We will stay at this hotel in the future. Front Desk staff was wonderful and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Nice hotel by the river. Very clean, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good outdoor patio along river walk trail

Posted May 22, 2017
Location: location not great, sort of convenient if passing through
late check in was easy. lobby attractive and has lounge, which is good since not much else is nearby. room nicely done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice with excellent restaurant.

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel was convenient with a lovely room and delicious food in the restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
The Manager and the hospitality staff great. But the cleaning staff are horrible. And they are NOT friendly at all. The rooms were mediocre at best. Unlike the Courtyard in San Luis Obispo, CA. The beds were very uncomfortable & not as firm as in California. And the bar/food closes too early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very nice location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The staff, room cleanliness
Cons: The mattresses
Location: The mall and most of the better restaurants in Farmington are within 10 miles of the hotel.
Everything was in order. The staff was great, the room was clean. The mattress was memory foam which I find to be somewhat uncomfortable, but other than that, this place was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels