Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weary Traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Fast & friendly check in. Spacious comfortable room Plenty of restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice place

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds and warm rooms
Cons: improve windows better and bigger pool
Location: Dinning areas were in walking distance. A walking and running path along the river.
Stayed one night to attend a family function. Everything was great. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the street and they had a small indoor pool. The hotel could get better windows and a better bigger pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy heaters

Posted Jan 25, 2016
First off they don't tell you that you have to put a $150 diposit down they you dont get back right away takes 5-7 business days. The rooms were nice and the staff also but there was a horrible loud noise from the heaters you couldnt sleep because of it. The pool was tiny and the hot tub was dirty ( looked like dog hair was floating around in it). Overall stay was ok and i wouldnt stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cortez, CO

Pleasant accommodations.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We stayed New Year's Eve 2015. It was easy to access nice restaurants; we ate at Red Lobster and watched a movie at the Allen 8 Theatre. Wish the motel clerk would have told us about the New Year's Eve Party on the premises. We didn't find out until checking out. 😟
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay while in Farmington NM.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Laundry facilities, clean, it has a pool as well.
Cons: Another washer and dryer would be helpful.
Location: There is a Denny's and a Village Inn within walking distance.
No issues. The staff were welcoming and the room was clean upon arrival. Easy check-in and check-out. The bed wasn't bad either. If I were to visit Farmington again, I would stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
The staff and cleaning crew are always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Good location, nice hotel, nice rooms. Beds could have been a little better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
All good. Staff very friendly, room modern and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, nice rooms, great breakfast

Posted Nov 5, 2015
We were welcomed by a very friendly woman at the front desk. We needed an early check in which was no problem. We were in town for a funeral and they were great in setting up the conference room. they let us stay longer then originally planned so we could visit with family. the pool and Jacuzzi was nice. I am sad that I missed out on the river walk, I heard it was beautiful.