Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel, great bistro. close to riverwalk, balconies overlooking river
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We ok

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Think you guys need small fridge and a microwave and a fan in the bathroom. Over all was just ok. Oh yeah and heaters we on in the hall ways in the middle of summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alb., NM

Real Bar

Posted May 24, 2016
Cons: Fitness Center is lacking
It was nice to have a real bar in the hotel so we could have a couple cocktails before turning in for the night.
5 out of 5
by Rusty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The girl who checked me in was very friendly and informative. The hotel is set on a very nice nature trail which I probably wouldn't have realized but since the young lady was so thorough at check in, I got such great detailed info! I did use the trail for a nice evening run. The Pool is small but useful when you have children. Rooms are average, a little outdated but clean. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: easy access to every thing in the town.
It was a great stay and we will be back. Every thing was so clean and we liked the Bistro and the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first time staying here. I was not sure what to expect, but this seemed one of the 'higher-end' selection in Farmington, comparing prices and amenities etc. Long story short: the bed was very soft, TV was a basic flat screen, the A/C was awful, the drain in the tub was broken, noise level was very quiet, small room but very clean, the check-in area was nice, friendly staff. My largest complaint was the A/C. It took all night for the room the cool off. If I were to stay in Farmington this would be my second preference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Comfortable place to stay in Farmington. It is right next to the river walk.ffdhjdjruduchdbheuwjdbcfjdjdidjfidudiwhdheh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great hotel with great price !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Gurunath from Hollister, CA

Good place to stay for sightseeing

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Great breakfast buffet. Very helpful and courteous the (2) hard working ladies at the breakfast counter. Hotel is well located in a quiet area.