Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants, NM

I've had better stays here.

Posted May 17, 2018
This is the 4th or 5th time I stayed here. It can be very relaxing - with a river view. This time, as usual, I booked a room with a balcony. When I arrived, I was given a room without a balcony. When I requested one, I was told that I should have called to request a balcony. I was given a balcony that overlooked the roof and had 2 loud machines which made sitting out impossible. I was quite disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Rooms were very clean and roomy. Staff was very polite and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Very nice hotel close to the river walk.

Posted May 7, 2018
The hotel staff were very polite, friendly and professional. Our room was immaculate. They had a nice little bar where we had a drink. It was a nice, comfortable, relaxing place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Good friendly staff. Good price. Rooms comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Clean and next to riverwalk

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Very nice and clean. Also the river walk next to hotel so a nice walk at anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Generally very nice. Issues are nitpicky. I would prefer a restaurant over the very limited Bistro. I paid $3 extra for the free breakfast and they forgot to give me the ticket, Once straightened out, it was a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late arrival

Posted Apr 22, 2018
I was late getting here. The front desk staff was very friendly and made my stay comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

This is supposed to be a Marriott, right?

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Unfortunately the logo on the front says Marriott but everything inside says city dump. People that work there seem angry. I literally had to lift up my mattress to make sure there were no bedbugs. Unnerving experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuba NM

Beautiful Santa Fe style hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Had another heat experience here. Really like the room. Went down for breakfast and there was no attendant at the Bistro. We waited a couple minutes and then chose the restaurant next door. Food looks great on the other guests plates. But evidently restaurant is understaffed.