Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

nice hotel on the river

Posted Aug 17, 2016
very clean room & friendly , helpful staff. beautiful area for walking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel, great bistro. close to riverwalk, balconies overlooking river
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We ok

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Think you guys need small fridge and a microwave and a fan in the bathroom. Over all was just ok. Oh yeah and heaters we on in the hall ways in the middle of summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alb., NM

Real Bar

Posted May 24, 2016
Cons: Fitness Center is lacking
It was nice to have a real bar in the hotel so we could have a couple cocktails before turning in for the night.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Bishops Stortford, UK

Poerful shower, weird breakfast arrangement

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay on a tour of Arizona and Four Corners. Lots of restaurants nearby. Hotel was comfortable and shower was particularly strong. Slightly weird breakfast arrangement...you are given a voucher which allows a range of choices e.g. choice of two bread items, but it's not completely clear which items in the shop-style breakfast counter are covered by the options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rusty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The girl who checked me in was very friendly and informative. The hotel is set on a very nice nature trail which I probably wouldn't have realized but since the young lady was so thorough at check in, I got such great detailed info! I did use the trail for a nice evening run. The Pool is small but useful when you have children. Rooms are average, a little outdated but clean. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: easy access to every thing in the town.
It was a great stay and we will be back. Every thing was so clean and we liked the Bistro and the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first time staying here. I was not sure what to expect, but this seemed one of the 'higher-end' selection in Farmington, comparing prices and amenities etc. Long story short: the bed was very soft, TV was a basic flat screen, the A/C was awful, the drain in the tub was broken, noise level was very quiet, small room but very clean, the check-in area was nice, friendly staff. My largest complaint was the A/C. It took all night for the room the cool off. If I were to stay in Farmington this would be my second preference.