Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel needs work — staff was ok but in general the stay was NOT up to the Marriott standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The hotel is clean. We had meal vouchers for the breakfast with our booking, which was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City MO

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room, bar in lobby, great breakfast options!
Cons: NA
Location: Chaco Canyon, Aztec Ruins, Salmon Ruins
We used this hotel as a base for our day trips to Chaco Canyon, Aztec Ruins, and Salmon Ruins. Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Common areas clean & pleasant. Lobby experience very good with big-screen TV & comfortable sofas & chairs. Separate restaurant & bar areas very nice & inviting. Room clean enough but decor a bit tired. Bed quality marginal -- old. Vanity lighting very poor. Exterior property appearance excellent -- landscaping, cleanliness, etc. Decent value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW. Colorado

Best staff ever!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was the best part of my stay at this hotel.
Cons: I cannot thing of anything that would need to be improved.
My room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. However, the best thing about my stay was the staff. They were so helpful and friendly. I had to extend my stay and the young lady at the desk kindly helped me with all the particulars. The staff at the Bistro and the bar were always friendly and personable. The housekeeper for my room had everything shipshape for me in good time. I would heartily recommend this hotel to anyone. I was very well pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This only place I stay in Farmington when I'm visiting there. Its always been a pleasure staying at this facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Colorado

Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff
Cons: Repair spa tub button.
Overall, this hotel was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The Bistro was a great addition to the hotel. It was nice to get a cup of Starbucks coffee and a quick breakfast. It was also nice to be able to get a quick bite to eat when I checked in and was too tried to go out to dinner. The Herb Roasted Chicken is delicious! The only thing that was a negative was that the spa tub's start button was damaged and was very difficult to turn on and off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel and centrally located.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The room was very nice and clean and the facility was also very well decorated and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, updated and relax environment. Next to river for a nice walk or run.
Location: next to river walk
Bar prices are expensive, even at happy hour. But the location has a nice walk/run area next to the river. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by VICTOR

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent except noisy AC.