Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Decent place to stay for a night

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the indoor swimming pool for the children. Parking was great for large vehicles.
Cons: The carpet looked dirty and old. The restrooms need some kind of circulation because it looks like there is mold will be forming on the ceiling.
Location: It's a great spot because it near the San Juan river walk and there is good pizza restaurants nearby.
The swimming pool, staff, and room are nice and decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah, United States of America

Excellent, very clean, friendly employees

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: When you walk into the hotel, there is a lounge area, great for football weekend. We had a party in one of the conference rooms, the food was delicious and the waiters were very courteous. Perfect place to stay for vacation and work.
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel.
Location: It has a nature walk and river right behind it. It's a good location, right in the middle of the city. It looks beautiful.Colorado is close enough too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, which is a big deal for me. The meal at the Bistro was great with full portions. I hate leaving breakfast hungry, and they did not disappoint. The pool, room, and bathrooms were all clean. We would have liked to eat in the room, but there was only one chair and no table. The very small room was the only downside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scranton pa

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Easy to find , friendly staff, comfortable, nice area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Cons: This place is showing it's age.
After staying in a lot of different hotels over a 7600 mile motorcycle road trip I give this one a thumbs up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

nice hotel on the river

Posted Aug 17, 2016
very clean room & friendly , helpful staff. beautiful area for walking
5 out of 5
by Arlen from Colorado Springs

Refreshing

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was refreshing to find such congenial ladies at the front desk. They were very helpful and smiled! The comfort of the beds as well as chairs in the room were welcoming after a long day of traveling. Very clean hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice facility, good value! Unfortunately the hotel can't be held accountable for the actions of their guest. A yelling, screaming domestic dispute going on in the room next to me at 1:30 a.m.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Favorite hotel in Farmington

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Rooms have HDTV, mini fridge, and microwave. Hotel location is next to the Animas River, restaurants, and gas stations.