Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Always have a good stay w Marriott. Was very impressed w the guy who served breakfast. Great attitude!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Over all hotel was a nice little outdated stuff was great rooms were comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants NM

Nice hotel near the river.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: The view.
Cons: Expand the restaurant.
We had a balcony room overlooking the river. Lovely walking park by the river. Hundreds of geese landing on the river at sunset...spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa,Texas

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I stay at this hotel Everytime I travel to Farmington! The staff have always been very friendly and very knowledgeable of the hotel and everything in the town and events going on. Everyone that travels with me I tell them to stay there. I really enjoy staying at this hotel and will always stay there Everytime I'm traveling to Farmington. I've stayed at other hotels before but none of them compare to this one.The price of the rooms are very competitive with other hotels. The only thing I wish is that they had a free breakfast there. But all in all it's a five star hotel to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was rude from check in to check out.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Went for a wedding, checking in was quick but the staff was quite rude. Was rude again when I called to ask for body wash since their website showed it provided I didn't pack mine. Was told what I had in the room is what I paid for. Won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was too hot - everything else was fine - nice walk along river
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel needs work — staff was ok but in general the stay was NOT up to the Marriott standard.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Nice Hotel, Nice Staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fine, nice hotel. We have stayed here before and have never had any issues. One minor issue was the phone next to our bed would not dial out, but no big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The hotel is clean. We had meal vouchers for the breakfast with our booking, which was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a business stay.