Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scranton pa

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Easy to find , friendly staff, comfortable, nice area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Cons: This place is showing it's age.
After staying in a lot of different hotels over a 7600 mile motorcycle road trip I give this one a thumbs up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

nice hotel on the river

Posted Aug 17, 2016
very clean room & friendly , helpful staff. beautiful area for walking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel, great bistro. close to riverwalk, balconies overlooking river
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We ok

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Think you guys need small fridge and a microwave and a fan in the bathroom. Over all was just ok. Oh yeah and heaters we on in the hall ways in the middle of summer.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Colorado Springs

Perfect Place to stay in Farmington

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was the nicest place by far to stay at in Farmington! Very friendly staff, great room (ours was a suite), and the staff were able to direct us on where to go for sites, and it is right next to the river walk. Our suite was very spacious and we had two balconies. We didn't book until the day of, and most of the time that means high prices, but we were very surprised as the suite was less expensive than most of the lower end hotel rooms.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by vincent from Broken Arrow Oklahoma

The best manager is in Farmington NM! Thank you

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The management was so helpful and considerate considering the awful two days before arrival. We got an adjoining king size for the price of one. I was so grateful and will always stay at a Marriott hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alb., NM

Real Bar

Posted May 24, 2016
Cons: Fitness Center is lacking
It was nice to have a real bar in the hotel so we could have a couple cocktails before turning in for the night.