Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Decent place to stay for a night

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the indoor swimming pool for the children. Parking was great for large vehicles.
Cons: The carpet looked dirty and old. The restrooms need some kind of circulation because it looks like there is mold will be forming on the ceiling.
Location: It's a great spot because it near the San Juan river walk and there is good pizza restaurants nearby.
The swimming pool, staff, and room are nice and decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the location next to the Animas River Walk...enjoyed walking the trail along the river. The room was spacious. With no free breakfast included we ate ate at The Bistro in the hotel. Food was less than stellar....the coffee I ordered day one was not hot. We chose on Day 2 to eat breakfast at the Village Inn next door which provided good food and good coffee. The dressing room area was too small and the lavatory did not have enough counter top. Would we stay again at this property....yes because of the location next to the River Walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah, United States of America

Excellent, very clean, friendly employees

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: When you walk into the hotel, there is a lounge area, great for football weekend. We had a party in one of the conference rooms, the food was delicious and the waiters were very courteous. Perfect place to stay for vacation and work.
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel.
Location: It has a nature walk and river right behind it. It's a good location, right in the middle of the city. It looks beautiful.Colorado is close enough too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, which is a big deal for me. The meal at the Bistro was great with full portions. I hate leaving breakfast hungry, and they did not disappoint. The pool, room, and bathrooms were all clean. We would have liked to eat in the room, but there was only one chair and no table. The very small room was the only downside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Okay.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The people in the next room were drunkards who did not care about the rest of the people in the hotel. Evidently all they had on their minds were party. Not happy. Beds were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scranton pa

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Easy to find , friendly staff, comfortable, nice area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho

We will stay again

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great price. Hot tub was very relaxin . The walk along the river right behind the hotel was nice as well.