Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mayfield, KY

Posted Nov 20, 2017
My Nephew lives in Bonne Terre MO, my family always stays at this hotel when we visit him. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. We always have a great experience and the price of the rooms are very affordable.
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice, Quiet Place To Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Clean & quiet location
Cons: Breakfast could be better. Even just adding waffles as an option would help.
Location: Not a lot to choose from as far as food. Some limited shopping. Lots of outdoor things to do.
Clean room, quiet, & just outside of town, so no traffic. Within 5 minutes of shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was pretty skimpy, but it was hot and fresh, including the coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Nice and clean place.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The is clean. The pool room has a hot tube.
Cons: There was something wrong with our room's heater. Nothing major.
Location: The hotel is a couple of minutes from all the restaurants and shopping. It is not a walking distance.
This is a nice and clean hotel. Since it is not visible off the highway, you will not find, I hope, noisy parties here. The pool area was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Orbitz
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best hotel in Farmington for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka

Nice and quiet place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable beds and nice large bathroom.
Just stayed for one night, but found it very comfortable and quiet. It had a lvely golf course, but we are not golfers, but saw others playing.
5 out of 5
by roberta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Clean and nice in a beautiful setting.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Roomy, clean, comfortable, good breakfast, and friendly, attentive staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
This is a great place and beautiful countryside/golf course. I was just passing through for a night. Initially I was a bit nervous as another party and myself were there to check in and there was no clerk in sight, but rather a sign stating they'd return momentarily. That took about 5 minutes which was no big deal. The room was very large, clean, and comfortable. Upon my departure, I was called promptly to advise that I'd left my phone charger plugged into the wall. Since I was headed to a meeting, I couldn't return to get it, but the clerk that called me offered to ship it to me directly via UPS, with just my credit card info to handle the shipping cost, which I was happy to provide. I don't know how much it cost to ship yet, but I received it within about 3 days and I appreciate being notified promptly with the option to ship it to me. Great place and I certainly will recommend it to others and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Janesville, WI

Nice place to stay in Farmington MO

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
Nice comfortable room at a fair price. My second time there in past 6 months and would stay again. A very nice breakfast in moring to start the day off. You won't be disappointed. Will be back
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great vacation..very friendly stuff