Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

If you play golf excellent place to stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Hotel vehicle parked in drive way during our stay. Made it very congested at entrance of facility.
Location: We went to auto race in county fair grounds.
We were very pleased with our stay. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doniphan

Great place to say!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The rooms were very roomie and clean, the staff was friendly and very helpful the breakfast was great. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baptism

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Came to town for a Baptism and stayed here for the night, good clean place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with beautiful views

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, clean facility, quiet. Gorgeous views. Close to stores and food.
5 out of 5
by David from Kansas City, MO

Great stay!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. Very nice. Great value for price. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Brent from Indiana

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast with the best breakfast host ever.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Truth or Consequences New Mexico

Perfect get away place.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a perfect week end. There was something for all of us to do there and we hardly left the hotel. The grandkids loved the pool and their grandpa loved the golf course. I loved relaxing in the hot tub and enjoyed the room. This hotel was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Chesterfield, MO

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pat, the breakfast server, was a delight! Such a nice way to start the day!
4 out of 5
by Richard from St.Clair

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay had one flaw and that someone tried to come into my room. No door knock, no excuse me housekeeping! If I didn't had the the door
5 out of 5
by Michael from North Pole Alaska

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The tiles in the bathroom were loose and seemed to move a bit. Overall it is a very nice, quiet place to stay and I will stay here again.