Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Microwave and refrigerator in room, good tv channel selection, good heating system, comfortable bed, small table, clean. Could use a comfortable chair, and the placement of the toilet paper is just stupid.
3 out of 5
by Janelle

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bedding needs updates pretty thread bare and has holes . Shower was amazing. Cleaning needs a bit of work under bed and pillows need washed not just clean cases put on
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

You Want Economy for Your Head?

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: the location and price
Cons: just small things over looked but readily available...ice bucket, extra pillows.
Location: Right on the Main drag, it's convenient to everywhere altho this town is stretched out for miles...and 2 blocks away is the 3 Rivers Restaurant, yum.
This Economy Inn is near the historic downtown area of Farmington and while not a 4- star resort at outrageous prices, it suited our needs just fine....clean, economical, etc. Jay at the front desk is very accommodating. Good experience for a seasoned veteran traveller....
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Of Arc

Posted Nov 26, 2017
It has everything you need, comfy bed, heater/A.C., free WiFi, parking, nice staff and hot shower/bath. Pleasant, quick, easy.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Nice place

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room. The only issue was the toilet slipped onto the wall which you were already sitting on. Within walking distance of places I was visiting.
4 out of 5
by Marian

Reasonable hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a reasonably priced hotel in a convenient location and run by nice people. It is a little tired and cramped but it is value for money.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Good value

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, hot water took like ten minutes but once I figured that out I adjusted. Quiet room. Maid service wasn't great. Outlet was so wore out for microwave plug kept falling out. All in all a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to down town

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: close to down town
Cons: Better cleaning people
Room was dirty they didn't vacuum and sweep for the three days I was there didn't get all the dirty towels and then didn't leave enough clean towels, and didn't make the bed'
4 out of 5
by Joseph P

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, but not expensive, clean and all I needed for one good night's sleep. Had a little trouble with the TV but the managers came and fixed it immediately. Wi-Fi worked just fine.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Good Value for the Price

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The staff are nice and helpful. The room is of decent size and had television, table and chairs for working or eating, good size dorm fridge, and microwave. The room is a bit rough in spots as you would expect at this price level, but nothing particularly problematic. The WiFi was slower than usual and spotty in connection. The AC was good, although it made a fair amount of noise when compressor was running. in my experience this is usually the case in these inexpensive places (and some higher priced places too). The shower head was excellent providing the strongest stream of water I've come across at a good temperature. Overall, very good.