Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton, Florida

Do not ever book this place!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: There is nothing to like. Also Expedia should never offer a place like this - in ruins their reputation
Cons: Everything - including changing the name on the facility from Travel Lodge to Farmington Inn.
Location: We just stayed overnight - no sightseeing here
It is the dirtiest and filthiest place we have gone to in over 30 years. Urine puddles and its associated smell in front of the dirty elevator, garbage in the breezeways and parking-lot, the chairs were so dirty you had to fear for your health, the safety chain on the door was broke - look at the photos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't make booking again.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was not good experience for me and my family. Outside hotal was not good such as hallway, parking lot, and elevetor. That was dirth and bad smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Tx

Priced for lower quality

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The bed was comfy, even if the room was very small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We were very pleasantly surprised with our stay in the Farmington Inn. The place was very clean, we got a nonsmoking room, and they provided breakfast in the morning. Definitely exceeded our expectations for a two star hotel.
2 out of 5
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maï-Ling from Aix-en-Provence

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Motel étape entre Monument Valley et le Colorado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but WI-FI was off and on.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Close to the river and walking trail. Restaurant next door.
Cons: Www-Fi
Nice hotel but Wi-Fi was not very good. Farmington Inn is now a Travel Lodge. Facility is old but ok. Close to a nice walking trail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel name changed- confusing

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel name changed to Traveloge so we drove around for longer than I'd like to admit trying to find the place until we finally stopped and asked. Room was just ok, wifi was horrible. You can probably find somewhere else in the neighborhood that is better.
3 out of 5
by Arleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter from Shollow Az

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by cherry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate to take out your valuable time for us to give a feedback how we are doing.