Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Quick check in. Clean and comfortable. Unfortunately refrigerators and microwaves are not in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Excellent countryside location close to mall

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great location with pleasant & professional staff. Surrounded by the lovely New England woods/ but close to the mall and local family oriented restaurants make this a convenient place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great stay, would come back and recommend. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Good stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
A bit of an issue checking in, reserved a room with a step in shower for handicapped person., had to wait for room to be changed. After which everything was very nice, Employees very helpful, room quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
by olga

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
very quiet
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome breakfast quite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfortable room, but....

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The decorations and cleanliness.
Cons: Add a Bible. Simple. Also, the shuttle could be expanded past the 5mile radius since this really does not cover anywhere special.
Location: Nothing within walking distance. Area attractions and airport are out of the shuttle's 5mile driving radius.
First the good things about this hotel. I liked the comfortable beds and the spaciousness of the room. It was also very clean and modern. The downstairs front desk area was nicely decorated and the breakfast had a good variety. I did noticed there was no Bible in the hotel room and no information/brochures of surrounding area attractions or restaurants. I have stayed in many hotels around the world and of course USA, and usually they have their main religion book and also area attraction information. Another area of opportunity would be the front desk help. Everyone at the front desk was efficient and courteous to me. However, a Spanish speaking front desk lady was speaking English to a co worker then switched to Spanish, then again to English all in front of me and my friend. It made us feel like she was talking about us and it was a little distasteful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One day where it wasn't cleaned--only complaint.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Liked the area and ease of finding from highway