Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

fall weekend

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Everyone was super nice and helpful. The hotel was so clean and smelled nice and clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great front desk staff. Would like their accessible rooms to be more than just some grab bars. Other locations have more accessible features in their rooms. Need to have consistency in what is provided in those rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean, nice hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Our hotels day started out with the absolutely most pleasant person to check us in. It was incredibly friendly and extremely knowledgeable, with a great sense of humor. I remember the really nice, very clean, and extremely comfortable. The beds were harder than I prefer, however my kids love their beds hard and thought they were super comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and the fitness room and pool were nice. It was such a pleasant stay and I would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Top notch $$$

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Get what you pay for! 10.0 !!!! What more can I say. If rates were better I would give it a 12.0. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Southern IL

Very clean and friendly !

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel..parked when we arrived and lo and behold the cell phone fell out of the truck and into a storm sewer ! The gal at the front desk helped us rig up the pool pole with duct tape and we recovered it ! Great little breakfast too !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield, mo

Nicest hotel in area!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
All the staff are so very nice, always a smile and hello. Very helpful on phone and in person. Have stayed before and so much better than other hotels in area where you are yelled at and insulted by owners. Staying for funeral and they made that less stressful. Love this hotel! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels