Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and clean hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Had a great experience overall. My only complaint is that the bath towels feel like your drying off with sand paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Stayed for wedding at Dodson Orchards

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean. Needs more counter space in bathroom. There was none other than the sink in our room. Breakfast was good and plenty of food even though we came down near the end. Hotel is in the back of a large plaza. A little hard to get to the first time until you know which way to go. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Several state parks and hiking nearby also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Katie, Cheyanne and Caitlan were absolutely terrific cjg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We were only passing through but this hotel was clean and staff were very friendly. Check in and out we're quick and easy. Breakfast provided a variety of foods. It was a little tricky to find off the highway.
5 out of 5
by Kay P. from Columbia

Will continue to stay here

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here during a short trip to the Johnson Shut-ins State Park. The room was clean and it was nice having the mini fridge and microwave in the room. The pool and hot tub were clean and warm. I used the exercise room in the morning and it was well kept. Breakfast was filling. The hotels location was perfect for us. Check in/out was a breeze. This was our second here and if we are in the area we will choose it again.
4 out of 5
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Always a good choice. Great location to shopping and restaurants. Superb breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Charity

We'll stay here again

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The fitness center was nice, our room was clean and comfortable, kids had fun in the pool and breakfast was yummy. Staff was friendly too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice and clean, bill was higher than expected $337 for 2 nights