Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just plain laziness!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had issues with the rooms' cleanliness. Our room had soiled towels left, hair in the shower and deadlock bolt not working- I mentioned this to the associate at the front and he just told me everything works automatically- but there was a manual lock on the door for what reason?? The next morning..We woke up pretty early and we were in the process of loading our vehicle and the kids- as the maid showed. We just told her we are in the process of leaving give us a minute to get out of here.. and this was about 8:00 am- in which I thought was too dang early for a Saturday morning (thought rooms start getting cleaned until after check out time)! So we finally got out of the room for the day and returned around 4:00 in the evening and come to find out our room was never cleaned! Once again, I brought this attention to the same receptionist from the night before- all he told me was that I denied room service that day! In which I didn't. He told me there wasn't anyone available for cleaning at the time. So I had to take out the trash, make the beds, borrow a vacuum and request for more towels as more soiled towels piled for another night because I was told that there wasn't room for the soiled linens at the laundry facility. I've stayed there many times and never had this type of services and now I do not plan to stay there any more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Spiders and filth.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Spiders bit us in tbe beds. Hair on the wall in the bathroom. bathroom hinges rusted. Old coffee grounds left in the maker. Hotel staff downplayed the dirty comments
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max from Albuquerque

Good stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ir was pleasent
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cruz

a

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't like it at all I said on my reservation I wanted a room free smoke and it smell really bad as smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Inn Farmington

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Located with other Hotel of similar value
Cons: Breakfast area cramped where food was served when rush hit.
Rooms were comfortable and hotel was a good price via Expedia.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & central location

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The location was centrally located to the area of town which we were visiting and had the basic amenities we needed for the short stay.
Cons: The selection of healthier breakfast options could be improved, as well as the customer service/welcoming nature of the check-in staff could be better
The stay was for a quick stop overnight and the facilities were fine for the evening. The rooms were clean and roomy. The continental breakfast was so-so and would have benefited from more fresh fruit or other, healthier options. The staff were efficient, but could have been more welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Sketchy hotel in Farmington

Posted Aug 26, 2015
This motel was filthy (dirty sheets, smelled smokey and gross) and not well kept. It did not feel safe or secure at all. Worst hotel I have ever seen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was as expected. It is just time to clean the carpets. Otherwise everything else in the room was clean.