Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartsdale, NY

Nice place to stay for two nights!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Pool, location, nice staff
Location: There is a Denny's right across the street which was open 24 hours. Nice for late night snacks.
We were very happy with the quality of this LaQuinta location. Our room was right by the pool, which we had all to ourselves late one afternoon. The room was nice, beds comfortable, nothing to complain about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, ut

Nice

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good customer service, not have frege, accessible areas,big parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmington. NM

An inexpensive overnight stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Usual chain booked up. La Quinta at good location, $50 less, but no non-smoking rooms available. No fridge, no microwave, and breakfast marginal. But room was clean and quiet and we got a good night's sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, NM

Decent and reasonably priced. Clean.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing special.
Cons: Add excerise room.
Location: We were there briefly and only for one purpose, funeral.
We were there very briefly. I was more disappointed that Expedia would not recognize that I needed three rooms, booked me for one. Had to call direct to get two additional rooms.
5 out of 5
by sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Susan from Colorado

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs updating. Bathtub was wobbly and table broken in room. However beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
by BOB from buena vista , colorado

nice stay

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
the first room was terrible it was very strong with cigarette smoke but as soon as I said something they gave me a different room and it was very nice the only thing I do not understand is here are no trash can liners not a big deal I do like this place thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Myrna from Russellville, Arkansas

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Older motel, but comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No esta del todo mal. Pero yo no lo utilizaria mas

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Esta es la primera vez que me quedo en este hotel. Para mí lo primordial es la limpieza de las camas y el baño. Las camas estaban más o menos limpias pero no muy cómodas. Pero la tina del baño y la alfombra no fueron de mi agrado. No me quedaria ora vez