Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to San Juan College

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: It was right next door to a good pizza place
The only problem I had there were ants in the bathroom area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The room was old and needed to be up-dated. There were several bugs and spiders in the room as well. The beds were very itchy and unclean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Warrior weekend

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Location: Location is good, not in the middle of things, but near enough to things.
Our stay was really good overall. Josh, the front desk clerk who checked us in, was very friendly and helpful. The pool was great, my kids favorite part of the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Warrior weekend I'm very happy your were able to enjoy our pool during your stay. I will share your comments with Josh I'm sure he'll be happy to see his name mentioned. Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evanston wy

Close to riverfest and restaurants, comfy hotel.

Posted May 30, 2017
Had good stay. Not a whole lot of variety for breakfast but the pool was really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm very happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the festivities. Riverfest can be very exciting! Thank you for leaving a review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok unless you like to shower and use the sink

Posted May 27, 2017
Everything was starting off well. Staff was incredibly helpful and kind to weary travelers. Room was as expected until we used the shower. The water backed up the entire time and only god knows what came up from the pipe that you then had to stand in. Disgusting. Breakfast was nice. Got to next hotel the following night and just wanted to wash off! Check draining before accepting the room and moving all your stuff in and settling your kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to begin by apologizing. This is not acceptable and I will notify my maintenance staff immediately. If you have a moment I would really like to discuss your experience further. You can contact me directly at the property. Only through your feedback can we improve. Thank you for your time and bringing this matter to my attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to we're we were attending activities

Posted May 12, 2017
We didn't stay in room long just to sleep but over all everythig was nice clean comfortable and staff were nice friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a nice review. I'm glad we were close enough to accommodate you during your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Near a beautiful riverwalk

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Close to everything, shopping centers, golf courses, river walk parks, downtown cafes, biking paths, and the river.
Cons: Nota thing
Location: Location is near downtown shopping, close to major shopping centers, near county fair grounds, a number of walk paths and bicycle paths.
Close to shopping, cafes, golf courses, near a riverwalk park, and the county fairgrounds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dr Mack I would like to thank you for the review. We really appreciate hearing from our guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keshia

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay.. friendly people...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Becky, Hotel Management
Keshia I'd like to thank you for filling our a survey for us. We really appreciate the feedback. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay Thank you Coedy Platero General Manager