Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Great location to visit Chaco

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location , Easy access to many eatery's..
Cons: Not really.. Older hotel, expect laborers and work related people.. Not the RITZ.. But priced accordingly..
Location: We were there for the location to historical sites..
Good Experience.. Hotel staff were very polite and helpful.. Good location to visit Chaco Canyon. Aztec, and other Indian ruin sites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartsdale, NY

Nice place to stay for two nights!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Pool, location, nice staff
Location: There is a Denny's right across the street which was open 24 hours. Nice for late night snacks.
We were very happy with the quality of this LaQuinta location. Our room was right by the pool, which we had all to ourselves late one afternoon. The room was nice, beds comfortable, nothing to complain about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, ut

Nice

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good customer service, not have frege, accessible areas,big parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmington. NM

An inexpensive overnight stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Usual chain booked up. La Quinta at good location, $50 less, but no non-smoking rooms available. No fridge, no microwave, and breakfast marginal. But room was clean and quiet and we got a good night's sleep
3 out of 5
by Dwain

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through Farmington. The motel was adequate for an evening.
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM from Idaho

Good Value for Price

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was a good value for the price. Breakfast was typical and adequate. Room seamed recently updated and comfortable. The pool us under repair, which we did not know, so grandson was disappointed.
3 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, NM

Decent and reasonably priced. Clean.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing special.
Cons: Add excerise room.
Location: We were there briefly and only for one purpose, funeral.
We were there very briefly. I was more disappointed that Expedia would not recognize that I needed three rooms, booked me for one. Had to call direct to get two additional rooms.
4 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels