Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area CA

Cheap and convenient

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive, easy to find
Cons: The smell.
They were overbooked when we got there, and checkin with a reservation took almost an hour. The room was old, but fairly clean. However, it smelled like a wet dog, and vaguely like smoke. It was worth the very inexpensive price, but not my favorite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Good hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room ok but small no table to eat at. And no swimming pool that suck......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was a pleasant stay the room was very clean and well kept. I even mixed up the check out time and they were very understanding and didn't charge me extra for a late check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Good hotel for the money.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful in resolving a booking issue with Expedia. Room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast with eggs & sausage.
Location: Easy access to location.
Changed our booking from Friday night to Thursday after the 24 hour notice with ease. Very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected experience

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Room was small but clean. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet surroundings

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Staff very pleasant.
Cons: Adequate.
Location: Easy to locate, is at the beginning of entries to Farmington from the South.
This stay was very pleasant considering the circumstances and reasons for the stay. It is the only hotel on the block and therefore quiet and nice, easy to locate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Completely satisfying.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was completely satisfying. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very kind and courteous. Breakfast always smelled great while walking down the hallway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but with rough edges.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a light industrial area near the highway. The hotel was clean but it has a lot of rough edges (peeling paint, missing smoke detector, etc). The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was standard continental with a little pot of scrambled eggs and some sausages. The price was good. I'd give it 2/5 stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Cheaper is not always better

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Handy to main highway.. not much else.
Cons: Too much to list.. limit here is 150 characters.
Location: Handy to main highway.. not much to do. Be careful to get good directions to nearest restaurant.
Be sure to inquire if your room has a table and chair or you will be eating breakfast balanced on your lap or standing up in front of the TV.