Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Good hotel for the money.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful in resolving a booking issue with Expedia. Room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast with eggs & sausage.
Location: Easy access to location.
Changed our booking from Friday night to Thursday after the 24 hour notice with ease. Very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected experience

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Room was small but clean. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet surroundings

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Staff very pleasant.
Cons: Adequate.
Location: Easy to locate, is at the beginning of entries to Farmington from the South.
This stay was very pleasant considering the circumstances and reasons for the stay. It is the only hotel on the block and therefore quiet and nice, easy to locate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Cheaper is not always better

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Handy to main highway.. not much else.
Cons: Too much to list.. limit here is 150 characters.
Location: Handy to main highway.. not much to do. Be careful to get good directions to nearest restaurant.
Be sure to inquire if your room has a table and chair or you will be eating breakfast balanced on your lap or standing up in front of the TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This hotel was comfortable for the start of our trip. The room we were given smelled like smoke, but upon finding this out they immediately gave us another room. The continental breakfast was the best one we had all week: besides the waffles, fruit, and bread products, they also had sausage and eggs. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
One night stay. Room was a bit small but comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly good value

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was old and the walls were dirty. The floor was quiet and did not smell of smoke. It was easy to get to. The breakfast was fairly good. Better then or last visit. The price was a great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Staff was rude and unprofessional

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Seriously lacked customer service. Was ok for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by Leshell from farmington

good

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
it was for my sister forgot to ask for more info. other than that she liked it.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels