Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, Arkansas

Just passing through

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We just needed a place to sleep while driving on road trip. It was surprisingly clean and nice. Way better than any other quality inn we have stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I've stayed at other Quality Inn hotels and this one was not up to the same standards as the others. Outside, the hotel looks nice. In the hallways, it smelled like cigarettes badly. And for some reason my bathroom smelled of cigarettes too. The cooler/heater unit wasn't working properly in my room and the cover was broken. There were stains on the window seater. The weren't enough outlets in the room. Wasn't worth the 83.00 I spent for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, new mexico

Great pillows

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: quite
Cons: the food (Breakfast)
Location: Great
I went to go work for the County Fair, but because of the spill in the river I had to stay longer and the hotel worked with me and I was able to stay in the same room, being that I had to stay there an extra 3 nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Cons: New carpets and cleaning
The hotel was decent but the room had a bad odour to it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk empty - 15 minute wait

Posted Aug 9, 2015
stayed for one night on a road trip. There was a note on the front desk saying "back soon, sorry for the inconvenience". Waited 15 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Had a cigarette burn whole in comforter but over all, it was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Good hotel for stay in Farmington NM

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel appears to be relatively new. It seemed clean and well-maintained. My room was quite small. Most of the floor space was taken up by the queen bed. Given that the hotel had installed a refrigerator, cabinet with microwave, and TV stand in the room, there was no room for anything else: Unfortunately, there was no chair and desk (to use my laptop, I had to sit on the bed and hold the thing on the lap). My room rate included a breakfast, which was pretty complete, including waffles, scrambled eggs, breakfast meats, cereal, fruit, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price for a great place!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: I liked that the room was clean and fresh smelling. I liked the window bedding for placing my luggage nearby so I don't unpack for my short stay.
Cons: There appeared to be some maintenance needed in the restroom, sink knob for keeping water was missing and a light wouldn't come on when switch was on.
Location: Hotel located towards the Bloomfield area, bowling and skating rinks nearby. I also found a laundry and a 7-2-11 convenient store in the back.
Nice and quiet, beds are pretty comfortable with no bed bugs. Regular breakfast bar but I didn't have time for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The stay was pleasant Hotel staff accommodating. My only complaint was inability to connect to internet from my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location and the room rate through Expedia.
Cons: All that I mentioned.
Location: Got in late and left early. The location was easy to find.
When I first opened the door I could hear the toilet running. I adjusted it a bit to fix it. Noticed several long black hairs on toilet tank, on the floor, on the shower curtain and on side of counter. The TV was having issues, the picture would go out, and make a cracking noise when it came back on, the picture fluttered almost continually and sound would go off and then come back. The cooler/heater squeaked, I put my bag against it to stop the noise. Shower curtain rod was bent down so the shower curtain would slide to the middle, had to keep holding it to the edge to keep water from going on the floor. The breakfast was disapointing as compared to other Quality Inns. No fruit and the small sweet rolls were cut in half.