Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
I stay at this hotel for business for the price and breakfast. They need to do some basic maintance on the hotel! The staff is fast and accurate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: quite- clean
Missed not having a chair in the room to sit in. The window seat not that comfortable-or else just lounging on the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The room was only $50 and it was great. Comfy bed, nice shower, and a good breakfast. No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room with fridge and microwave.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
I was with my two children on a getaway for the night trip. The room has a microwave and fridge, perfect if you need milk and snacks for you or your family. It had all the basic amenities. The beds were the only con, but we can sleep ok on a springy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farmington new mexico

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The hotel room and breakfast was great! I stayed three days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend a little more and stay elsewhere

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here based on the cost. For the price it was ok. I wont stay there again, the room was very small. I needed a desk and there was not room for one in the room.
2 out of 5
by Martina

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
The attendant was very rude when we checked in. She was not friendly and seemed bothered that we interrupted her personal phone call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bernalillonm

Perfect location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Service was outstanding...person at desk was eager to.help with all....no no no no nono
5 out of 5
by Verlando

baseball

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nicest place for the price. Clean comfortable beds. Would stay again. No pool though.