Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
So so hotel. Internet was extremely slow. Breakfast selection was stingy.!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Dec 20, 2016
It was not in a good area because there was not a whole lot of stuff around. It was a little scary at night but the hotel was pretty well lit. The breakfast was decent. The inside of the hotel was much better than what it looked like when I drove in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Privacy
Cons: A gym would've been nice
Location: I have family nearby fruitland
The staff was friendly the room was beautiful and the breakfast was sufficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good, it was easy to locate n affordable for me.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
There was only one slight issue but other than that my stay was good. The cleaning staff didn't come back to clean the room on Thursday. They stopped by but I was still at the room at the time n left about 11:30 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx.

Nice, not terrible.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Proximity to venue we were attending.
Breakfast buffet was very bland. Remote control in room had no back to it...batteries kept in place with scotch tape. Remote had no option to put close caption on TV for hearing impaired. In the bathroom , the back of the shower control was coming off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Excellent location. Staff extremely helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was fine a good place to stay over night

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: remote location not a lot near the hotel
This is an adequate hotel with a breakfast. Alex at the front desk was excellent, rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Decent for the price!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The staff are friendly, convenient, great priced and decent breakfast.
Cons: Have a housekeeping manager/supervisor check rooms and find out whos not doing their jobs correctly.
This hotel is decent for the price, but is lacking good housekeeping standards. I have been staying here for 1.5 years a couple times a month and it seems that the rooms are not being kept up and not cleaned as well as they should be and is getting worse each time I stay. I really like the staff, but may have to start staying somewhere else if the conditions of the doesnt change very soon! This time when I stayed ther I had to manually unplug the light on the desk as it wasnt able to be turned off by the normal way, hair on the toilet, counters were sticky and the shower valve ring was pulling away from the wall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice but the room is very small

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Location: Bisti Wilderness
The standard room with a queen bed is the smallest I have ever stayed in so far in the US and I had to be careful moving around to avoid hitting some furniture. The room doesn't have a chair. I guess there is no space for it. Other than the small size of the room, the hotel is nice. I forgot something in the room and checked out. When I called, the lady at the front desk immediately ran upstairs to help look for it. I really appreciate her help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for a short stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Not bad for a quick stay. Breakfast options are fairly good, but not enough seating in the breakfast area. Room is comfortable enough, but could use some maintenance work.