Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I got what I paid for. It was great for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The location was great. There was a plethora of motels near by. I Leo lookokg across the street and wish I had booked there. But I got to my appt.
I was astonished to have a room that did not have a functioning shower head and stained sheets. I was nervous and constantly checking for bed bugs. There are no screens on the window. There is a small tv and couch I was scared to sit on. The patrons were very loud and obnoxious like they were wrestling. I slept for four hours and high tailed it out of there. Good luck
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Could of been better

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The people were nice.
Cons: not clean and white towles
Location: .
The Hotel needs to invest in clean and white towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was great couch needs to be replaced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boring

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good price, but a little dirty Needs new beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Simple and comfortable. Staff was nice. Didn't have to stay here long for business but served its purpose. Clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting place to stay ghetto neighborhood rude staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: It was an affordable price.
Cons: Maintenance on the hotel.
We wanted a discounted price for a hotel, and that is what we got. Our room had a bathroom where the tub and sink did not drain. When we mentioned it to the staff, they tried to fix the tub, but found that the tub was broke in the plugged position - so they gave us a key to the unfinished room next door. We showered in the AM, but when we came back in the PM we found that they had torn apart the tub faucet in that tub and it became un-usable there too. When we talked to the staff we were given a key to another room. This room was very nice. My sick husband was able to take a nice soak bath in a large Jacuzzi tub (the jets didn't work by the way) so the two day stay was very entertaining.
1 out of 5
by Garrett from Thw Rez

bad

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was not good. First room assigned door couldnt lock. 2nd room assigned was dirty. Third room smelled, the bathroom vent screamed loud! Well never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jungle patch

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The stay here was terrible. The hallways stunk, it was run down, their was no amnesties. Bugs were in the bed and when services had no knowledge which rooms were available and tried to give us a dirty unclean room. The facility needs immediate remodeling and improvements.