Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: People were very friendly
Cons: Needs to check on things like faucets and outlets to see if they are in good working order. Faucet was missing the screen so water shot everywhere an
Needs to check on things like faucets and outlets to see if they are in good working order. Faucet was missing the screen so water shot everywhere and the outlets were loose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, Co

Plumbing was awful.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Convenience, price
Cons: PLumbing
Toilet would not flush. Had to go to the office to get a plunger an d even then would not flush. We had to plunge it after each and every use (even with just liquids) Sink was also super slow to drain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: The bathroom in this room really needs some help. The tub creaked and groaned like it was going to break apart. I took the fastest shower ever.
We arrived fairly late (around 9:30 pm) but the girl who checked me in had a smile on her face which was nice after a long day driving. The room was a little old and dated but very clean. We have traveled a lot, and New Mexico has some extremely friendly people. Everyone waved, everyone smiled, it was very refreshing. We had the continental breakfast in the morning and the woman at the desk took the time to come over and chat a bit with us and ask about our trip, the weather, and our plans for the day. Even if maybe the room itself could use some fixes, the people were great and that's almost as important to me as the state of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

passing through..

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
just needed room for the night & it was clean and the front desk staff was nice. If you need to smoke, you have to go outside but otherwise its what you would typically expect. I only care for coffee for breakfast and it wasn't horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yves from mereville

appreciatio sur l hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualite/prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from New Mexico

Strange noise

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed on the first floor and there was a noise all night from something that sounded like a respirator. It may have been the heating system but it was disturbing. We had stayed at the hotel in the past and never heard the noise. We were unable to get a good night's rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilie from Paris

Pas trop pour touristes, plus pour travailleurs

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bloomfield est assez paumé. On s'y est arrêté parce qu'il faisait nuit. La chambre était comfortable mais cet hôtel sert surtout à de travailleur sur la route, des routiers ou des ouvriers.