Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best in Potosi

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We stay here one night a year. It is the best place in Potosi. There was hair on the sink but that was all we saw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The wifi connection was the best I have ever experienced at a hotel.
Cons: The hair dryer in room 218 needs replacing, it sounded like it was going to catch on fire.
Location: there are quite a few eating places nearby
I enjoyed my stay. My room was very clean, room was very nice. Water pressure in the shower was terrific!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a wedding, worked for what we needed, in and out. Beds were not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice. I was not told about the wifi or how to get back in the building after the doors were locked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than desirable.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Weak internet. Skimpy breakfast. Worn curtains. No elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel close to State parks.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Basic stay with average hotel amenities. Great price. Free breakfast was lacking. It was all carbs and no fresh fruit or protein. Was close to several stores and fast food places. Also close to some of the state parks we wanted to visit.
4 out of 5
by Tapan Chaddarwala

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust in Super8 Potosi are our top priorities. We look forward to making your next visit as enjoyable as your last. I am so happy to hear that the staff meet with your satisfaction. We always strive to ensure the best experience for all of our guests. Thanks Again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and beds were very comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is a good place to stay in Potosi. I recommend this hotel for an overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by jassi, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust in Super8 are our top priorities. We look forward to making your next visit as enjoyable as your last. I am so happy to hear that the staff meet with your satisfaction. We always strive to ensure the best experience for all of our guests. Thanks Again.