Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The room was awesomely clean, in a quiet location, and friendly staff
Cons: I didn't like that there was no guide for the cable channels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction Co

It was a very nice hotel. quiet rooms

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The shower had great water pressure
Cons: The TV had a bunch of channels that could not be accessed. Give a list of usable channels so we dont have to go searching for what we want to watch.
Location: This was a working trip for me and there were places to eat within walking distance.
The bed was comfortable and the staff very nice. Quiet rooms , close to places to eat. overall, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem

Front Desk Outstanding, Cleaning Staff Sloppy

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff, rooms (excluding towels, blanket).
Cons: Cleaning staff and breakfast offerings.
Location: Good location for many Four Corners area outdoor attractions, which is what prompted my visit.
When I checked in, I was amazed by the cordiality, patience and overall helpfulness of the young woman there. At subsequent times, I was also impressed by other front desk staff. The hotel was a pleasant place to stay, but I had to mention problems with the cleaning staff. I had a bath towel in my room with two very obvious and ugly stains. Also, I had a blanket on the bed with a large hole in it, evidently burned by a smoker. You would never give a guest in your home such second rate furnishings. I got no argument from the front desk. Also, the air conditioning in the room should have been on prior to my arrival, since the room was in direct line with the afternoon sun and was quite hot when I checked in. Overall, I would recommend the hotel for the pleasant atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and friendly!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great. The breakfast was very good. Homey. We enjoyed the very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel. It isn't the newest but it is clean and very quiet. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Used whilst traveling for an overnight stop, advertised pool but it is now a concrete slab when asked about it the owner it was due to all the new laws and regulations it was not worth the money to upgrade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. It had a coffee pot, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The continental breakfast was good. I really liked the waffles. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a good deep cleaning

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel could use a major deep cleaning however the lady at the check in desk was uber nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milbank SD

Nice hotel. No complaints.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: breakfast was a disappointment
Location: Four Corners National Monument is nearby. Fun place to visit.
Nice hotel. Comfortable and clean. Location was great for visiting northwest portion of New Mexico
4 out of 5
by Chimele from Ida0

I'd stay again!

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best stays I've had and a decent price, the pool was well taken care of the rooms were clean, and the breakfast was good. In fact my daughter and nephew preferred the hotel breakfast over going somewhere to eat. We had an incident with the being wet (I won't tattle on which little one it was) and the other had a bloody nose our first nigh, the staff was great! They told me they would be right up to take care of the beds and not to worry about trying to clean things up myself. Housekeeping was very good at their job and very friendly. The night guy was super sweet! I should've left a note about how personable and attentive he was.