Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best

Posted Dec 9, 2016
This is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. Comfortable, everything you could need, a full kitchen, lots of space for belongings, and they allowed our dog.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pillow top?

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: The Animas Valley Mall, Wells fargo, chilies, outback steakhouse, applebees, Walmart, Target, lots more!
SO these pillow top mattresses that are being viewed on the website, are really nothing to get excited about. I based my purchase on a pillow top mattress so I can get the best sleep, and it was hard, not pillow-y at all, that was the only disappointing part, because I based my actual purchase on that alone.That was my only complaint at this hotel where this is my second visit. The room was huge, awesome kitchen! full size dishwasher, small oven, over the oven microwave, amenities involved the usual hotel supplies, but also kitchen stuff. A toaster, coffee pot, micro, oven, sink, dishwasher, nice sized fridge, not a mini. so included besides the basics shampoo and lotions, there was dish soap and dishwasher soap. The pool, after a certain time was nice and quiet, which is what I was looking for since I was there for my sixth year anniversary as well as a nice long soak in the jacuzzi, needed tension relief from having kids 24/7 and working non-stop, that after I left the jacuzzi I wanted to go back. I felt great! Clean pool area, fresh towels, and nice ambiance, not too too bright and not dark. The couch in the room turns into a bed, and there are plenty of linens for that in a closet that goes from the kitchen and walks you directly into the bathroom. that was pretty neat. I didn't use it, but if I was there for a week I would have. There was a fitness room, I used that as well, a nice small area for working out. gives you the work out at home feeling. great room!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burque

Visiting for the fair

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: We loved everything about the place, the room was nice the breakfast was good.
Cons: The only thing was we were expecting two beds & there was only one
Location: Always love going to Farmington
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

nice close to mall and outback steak and target

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: i didnt know they had the full breakfast (eggs, sausage, oatmeal, etc.) wonderful
Cons: none
Location: great location
wonderful enjoyed our time, walking distance to outback and mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Clean, comfortable and friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Property is about 4 years old but feels rand new. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Room was laid out well with a kitchenette, sofa and desk. Bathroom was very clean and I took 3 showers in the 18 hours I was there-coming off 3 days of camping and got in a terrific mountain bike ride the next morning before the last shower and checkout right at noon. Will definately stay here again when I'm in Farmington.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Sicking Lipstick

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The location was a big factor for our choice, it was close to our even.
Cons: If your going to put out dishes, make sure they are clean.
Location: the location is what we needed but Best Western was closer to our event. We had always stayed at Best western before, so we are going back.
The Maids that clean the room need to do there Job here. The dishes....cups for the coffee had lipstick on them. They had just wiped down the cups and didn't clean them at all. Notified the front desk but they didn't do anything about it. Instead gave us a business card for the Manager which, when called, no one was available. Overall the stay was nice but the dishes need attention. Probably won't stay here again, going to go back to Best Western Across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab, UT

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Every employee said hello and made themselves available. The space was clean. The style was fresh and new. The only criticism I had was the hot tub had a horrific odor. I took 2 showers before I felt like the smell was gone. The pool was heavenly though. Not too cold or too warm! Overall, I would highly recommended this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N NV

Family Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was quit and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location just loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels