Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Clean and very polite staff, customer services was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Nice close to Diners, Dines, Mall

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Was good... would stay again!! Wish the pools were 24 hrs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
I love staying here. The staff are always friendly, rooms are very clean and the complimentary breakfast is amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hotsprings , AR

Great location !

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The location is great and very near to restaurants and supermarket n shopping . Hotel staff is friendly & helpful and check in is speedy . Happy with our stay !
4 out of 5
by David from good location.

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
I think that it is a nice place to stay. I do feel that the wifi needs a little work. but overall I feel that the hotel felt welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here quite often. Its a great hotel for my grandchildren with the indoor pool and kitchen in the room. They enjoy the breakfast and the overall atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to eateries and shopping

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Our room was clean and quiet. We were in town to visit old friends and it was convenient for us.
4 out of 5
by Diane

$50 EXTRA for my dog!

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
I needed to stay overnight due to an emergency breakdown of my vehicle. When I booked online, it did not say anything about their pet policy but people at the business where I was having the work done told me that they heard it was pet friendly. I learned upon checking in that they charged an extra nonrefundable $50 to have my dog in my room; had I know that I would have stayed elsewhere. Since I did not have a ride to another hotel, I would have had to call a taxi to get me there which would have also been an extra cost. Pet charges should be listed on the Hotels.com website so that others don't get this shocking expense.