Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burque

Visiting for the fair

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: We loved everything about the place, the room was nice the breakfast was good.
Cons: The only thing was we were expecting two beds & there was only one
Location: Always love going to Farmington
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

nice close to mall and outback steak and target

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: i didnt know they had the full breakfast (eggs, sausage, oatmeal, etc.) wonderful
Cons: none
Location: great location
wonderful enjoyed our time, walking distance to outback and mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Clean, comfortable and friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Property is about 4 years old but feels rand new. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Room was laid out well with a kitchenette, sofa and desk. Bathroom was very clean and I took 3 showers in the 18 hours I was there-coming off 3 days of camping and got in a terrific mountain bike ride the next morning before the last shower and checkout right at noon. Will definately stay here again when I'm in Farmington.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Sicking Lipstick

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The location was a big factor for our choice, it was close to our even.
Cons: If your going to put out dishes, make sure they are clean.
Location: the location is what we needed but Best Western was closer to our event. We had always stayed at Best western before, so we are going back.
The Maids that clean the room need to do there Job here. The dishes....cups for the coffee had lipstick on them. They had just wiped down the cups and didn't clean them at all. Notified the front desk but they didn't do anything about it. Instead gave us a business card for the Manager which, when called, no one was available. Overall the stay was nice but the dishes need attention. Probably won't stay here again, going to go back to Best Western Across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab, UT

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Every employee said hello and made themselves available. The space was clean. The style was fresh and new. The only criticism I had was the hot tub had a horrific odor. I took 2 showers before I felt like the smell was gone. The pool was heavenly though. Not too cold or too warm! Overall, I would highly recommended this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and everything in the room worked as it should.
Cons: The imitation bacon offered for breakfast was not fit to eat, flavorless and just should not be served to anyone.
Location: Convenient and quiet location with restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
Very nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Best hotel in Farmington for families,,,

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff and great location,,,
Cons: Bit of a suggestion to management to be a bit flexible in changing the TV channel from the non stop transmission of the fair & balanced Fox news netwo
Location: Good shopping &restaurants nearby,,,,
Stayed in the 2 bedroom suites with the family. Well equipped kitchen and rooms were nicely maintained and comfy. Good breakfast. Internet connection was the best I experienced compared to other hotels. Had originally planned to stay 3 nights but decided to extend for 2 more. All the Hotel staff were very courteous. One of the front office clerks “Maria Mcmullen “ went out of her way to check us in early to another room when we decided to extend our stay and found us a room on the same floor which made it so much easier to migrate our stuff there.. This was also really helpful as we did not have to waste half a day to wait for check in time.. Good experience and looking forward to staying there again..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel, Bad Area

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Unless the hotel can be moved, nothing
Location: As already stated, not a good area. Not a lot to do. The area seems to have been up and coming then just stagnated.
Great Hotel, best we have been in so far. Unfortunately the area is bad, which is what brought the overall rating to 4 eventhough the hotel was a 5. As soon as we arrived we were approached by a drunk/ druggie trying to sell us a painting, which later seemed to have been taken from the hotel. The receptionists were not happy that this occurred and resolved to do something about it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
we were in town for a family wedding. This was a great place for everyone to stay with 2 br suites big enough for families with up to 4 children. The rooms were modern and clean with fully equipped kitchens and the free hot breakfasts were always a good start to the day.