Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great hotel, comfortable, perfect location, delicious breakfast, always sparkling clean! I always stay here when I travel to Farmington for contract work. The price is reasonable and the area is safe. There are a lot of great local and franchise restaurants nearby, too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room was super smelly and shower did not work. Pillows and bedding smelled like body odor and bed was lumpy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel is very clean and well kept. The breakfast is good with a lot of thought in the preparation. I would encourage everyone that is staying in Farmington to stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good place to stay in Farmington. Comfortable and clean. Small kitchen area and everything needed. Breakfast is good and plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean, great location, friendly rooms are great!! We stay here every time so comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

New and comfortable residence hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: New and well appointed. Neat map on wall at check in showing where things are in town.
Cons: The weather -- we had a booming thunderstorm!
Location: Location not scenic but near downtown attractions.
Just stopped over for the night, did laundry -- good machines that worked well. Rooms were very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englewood, CO

Nice, new, noisy hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This hotel is in a great location, only built a few years ago. The staff was very nice, and the hotel is also nice inside. The problem came when we realized it was one of the noisiest hotels I've ever stayed in. It didn't help that we were next door to the housekeeping supply room, so promptly at 6 we were woken by them getting their day started. Also, the floors must not be thick enough as we could hear people walking around constantly above us. We could hear people talking through the walls also. The room was nice, the kitchenette is great for the cost of the room. At this price, most hotels don't even give a refrigerator. We also had the pleasure of drunks sleeping on the grass out front, now this isn't just an issue at this hotel, it's an issue all across Farmington, but it's only been in the last year that they migrated this far east. Overall, nice hotel, but there are better choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and pleasant hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This is the third time we have stayed at Towneplace and we will certainly stay there again. The staff is very helpful and friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and it is convenient to stores and restaurants, at a very reasonable price. Thanks for a pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff....Great value..Centrally located within walking distance to restaurants ....
5 out of 5
by ron

Great Place To Stay..I would stay here again.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend this place. It's in a great location. I would stay here again.