Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Oct 18, 2017
room was very clean and the bed was great. was expecting a fridge an microwave but we survived. Door closures could use some work as they all slam shut. kind of annoying after last call an everyone comes rolling in. breakfast wasnt bad but they could be a little quicker to put food out. overall it was a decent hotel for the price but we will probably pay a little extra for a nicer place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Nice sports bar connected to restaurant

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Facilities a bit dated, but clean and neat. Breakfast area was excellent and sports bar gave discount.
5 out of 5
by michelle

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to state parks

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel EXTREMELY clean, great breakfast. Only downside was hearing the doors slam in the middle of the night. We had 4 rooms and all 4 rooms complained they woke multiple time due to their neighbor's door slamming shut.
4 out of 5
by George

Great weekend place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay overnight. Quiet enough on the weekends. Clean.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet was fair, several breakfast items advertised were not out, was disappointing compared to other motels we've stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Bobbi

Great stay.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for 3 days with my field crew while in the area for work. Friendly staff, large, clean room, bed was relatively comfortable. Wifi worked great. Walls between rooms are concrete so never heard a peep from any neighbor. Good shower pressure--had an issue with the water going cold one of the three nights, but I think it was rectified pretty quick. The attached restaurant/bar is amazing. Would love a few extra options at breakfast (potatoes, waffles, add-ins for oatmeal) but otherwise, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice -Clean

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: clean
Very nice place to stay- staff was great! Restaurant on site is a bonus.