Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The lady at the front desk with blond hair is wonderful and always extremely pleasant. I'm a frequent guest there always look forward to seeing her.
Cons: The tv service is my only complaint. There are not enough channel options.
I am a frequent guest at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone. The rates are very reasonable for the quality of the room and amenities. The free breakfast included eggs, sausage, biscuits, and gravy among the usual things you see and it's always great as well. The rooms are clean, quiet, and very large.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, MO

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We were looking for a inexpensive hotel to stay in for one night. This hotel was wonderful easy to get to and quiet rooms. The breakfast was a bonus but not necessary. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, MO

It's ok.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Rock hard beds, outdated tube TVs. Doors slam shut, so you hear people going in and out of their rooms. Otherwise, it was clean, staff is great. The amenities are great. Could be more conducive to a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Good location

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The Tradition Inn is in a great location right off the highway. My only disappointment is the $50 deposit charged on my room that according to other visitors of the hotel can take 2 weeks or longer to be refunded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was amazing
Location: It was close to everything we were there for
This was a very clean nice hotel. Continental breakfast was hot and clean. The staff was so friendly". I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Kelvin from St. Joe

Nice rooms with great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was convenient and easy for us to use with our wheelchair.
4 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels