Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tywon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rustburg, VA

Nice hotel clean comfortable beds great staff

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Was welcomed by a great front desk clerk, clean hotel comfortable bed and pillows. Had a great relaxing stay. Would definitely recommend and will visit again.
4 out of 5
by Crystal from chesterfield, VA

indoor pool heater was not operational

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Chose hotel a little further out because of the indoor pool for the kids. I called the day before to make sure the pool was operational got there and the heater was broken on the pool. I was out 10 minutes further for something I couldn't use and paid more than the hotels in Farmville disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Maui

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is nice gem in a small town. The staff goes out of their way to take care of your needs. The cleaning staff does an awesome job. We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and quality of the rooms. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Clifton from Fort Worth, Texas

Great hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, staff extremely helpful. Would definite recommend and book again. Would be nice if there other options to fine close by. Overall very satisfied with the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Antoinette from Broomfield, CO

Good value

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice for the low price point
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

clean hotel with great amentities

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Very clean and great continental breakfast included.
Cons: Gym equipment could use an update
Location: Town of FarmVille and eating dinner at Charlie's Cafe, Highbridge Trail State Park
Stayed for the night while visiting Highbridge Trail State Park and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Virginia Beach

Great Place

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best stays that I have had. Place is extremely clean. I am a women and I travel alone for business and I felt VERY SAFE.