Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

too many Coach day trippers

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: The pool/beach area was good and well staffed.
Cons: BREAKFAST and less day trippers
Location: Location is good for sightseeing Puglia.
Had to change room three times because of air-vent noise. Then was told we had to move out the day before our final day due to over booking. Eventually I complained and we stayed till our final date.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The Levante double booked the room and therefore were not able to honour the booking for which we had already paid! Alternative accomodation was offered in a sister hotel 15 minutes drive away inland (the only purpose in booking this hotel was because it is next door to the hotel where my parents were staying and because it is by the sea). In the end, after demanding to speak to the manager, we were offered a better solution in a hotel nearer to this one, even though the receptionist had previously told us there was no availability. The explanation of how overbooking was possible was very unclear so I can only assume it is their policy to overbook.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel good food, beach and staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great relaxing hotel good Italian food staff very friendly/helpful. Private beach free sun beds put up for you by beach staff. Evening entertainment very European with action type songs and dancing, but also plenty of comfortable outdoor seating. Good car park with guard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chebar

Belle plage

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel confortable, belle réception,petit déjeuner copieux, bien place sur la plage les chambres sont simple mais confortable
5 out of 5
by Pasquale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dieter

Komfortables, sauberes Hotel mit toller Lage

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Besonders freundliches, polyglottes Personal, egal ob Reinigung, Frühstücksraum oder Rezeption. Besonderer Dank nochmals an Antonella an der Rezeption für die tollen Tipps aller Art, wodurch unsere Reise verschönert und erleichtert wurde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo con accesso diretto alla spiaggia.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, pulizia, accoglienza e posizione geografica. Panorama: di fronte alla frazione di Torre Canne con faro e piccolo golfo.
Cons: Non posso dire io ho frequentato in un periodo di quasi chiusura.
Location: Hotel già detto. In zona: visita scavi archeologici di Egnazia. Molto interessanti. Fasano: zoosafari e parco.
Di passaggio in occasione di un viaggio in zona con momenti di visita archeologica. Albergo in frazione (Torre Canne) a vocazione turistica nei mesi estivi. Albergo con affaccio sul mare ed accesso diretto in spiaggia. La località è anche termale. Ideale per chi vuole fare una vacanza solitaria, meditativa eccetto che nei 20 giorni canonici di agosto. Negli altri periodi comitive di passaggio.
5 out of 5
by Antonino from Torino

Pausa dopo il matrimonio del figlio.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Avevamo proprio bisogno di un periodo di relax dopo un periodo incredibilmente convulso a seguito dell'organizzazione di un matrimonio per il figlio per questo abbiamo pensato a questo hotel che ci aveva consentito in altre occasioni un buon recupero anche per la posizione in un'area bella e che consente una buona gastronomia.