Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to sanctuary

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Excellent food.... Great value. Staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Staying in Fatima

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The breakfast, swimming pool, spa and room.
Cons: The staff need to smile more.
Location: Location good. Close to amenities And the Sanctuary of Our Lady of Fatima.
Best hotel in the area. Close to the Sanctuary and restaurants . Made use of the fitness room swimming pool sauna and steam room. The standard of breakfast is excellent. A variety of fruits meats breads and cakes . Also bar food available for light meals. Rooms very comfortable and an excellent shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable hotel with an awesome staff

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The location of the hotel is centrally located to the tourist sites. The staff was friendly and willing to go out if their way to help. I would gladly stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Mayra A.

Excellent

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The location was perfect close to the santuary, quiet, and the spa was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in quiet area of Fatima.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The overall ambience of the hotel and the helpful staff. Facilities in the room were also good.
Cons: Clarity of pricing at the booking and also final payment stage.
Location: Plenty of sights to see nearby and lots to do.
We very much enjoyed our stay and would gladly return for another stay at some time in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
I was surprised as a guest to have to pay to have a swim cap for the spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arizona, Laeen

Great Luxury Hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Nothing, you are doing a great job.
Location: Location was perfect 10 minute walk from the Fatima sanctuary.
We loved it so much that we booked two extra days four total. The place was so clean, the restaurant food was excellent great affordable prices. Deffinately a 5 star rating. Thank you for your hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and top service.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: everything was brilliant so cool hotel.
Location: fatima church just 5 minutes away.
My experience was very good and nice . it is a beautiful hotel nothing to hide very quite too. super i will give 5 star for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Well positioned to visit Fatima. Nice crew. Breakfast excellent