Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very good location. The room is clean. Breakfast is cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california, usa

Very close to the Fatima square.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very friendly staff and accommodating. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice and 5 minute walk from the Fatima Shrine

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness and the location
Cons: Rooms were cleaned very early and because the walls were thin it woke me.
Location: I went on a pilgrimage to visit the Fatima Shrine. It was great to walk out of the hotel and within 5 minutes to be at the Pilgrimage Site.
I booked bed and breakfast for 7 days. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. My room was a double but booked for one. It was big enough for me but would have been a bit small had there been two of us. The room was spotlessly clean and en suite. The breakfast was simple e.g. salami and pepperoni, cheese, bread rolls, jams, fruit etc. There was also the option to make toast and cakes were also served.There was a choice of fruit juices and hot drinks. Breakfast was served from 8 to 10 but the staff were happy to offer breakfast earlier if I wanted. I wanted to leave my room at 2pm instead of the check out time of 12 noon and the staff happily agreed to let me do this. They also looked after my luggage for me after I vacated my room as my flight was not until the evening.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk limited hour. Rude staff at front desk and grouchy lady server at breakfast. Room is well equipped but not well lighted- it's on the dark side...#1 concern is the limited hours of front desk. They open their doors at 8:00 am according to the rude lady who finally opened the door for me at 7:00. If you want to go attend mass before 8:00 am you might be out of luck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location near the shrine of our lady of Fatim

Posted May 18, 2016
Good location hotel is minute from the shrine,this all I can say about my experience in a day stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Fernando from Brazil

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Vevy nice hotel, well located and good price
3 out of 5
by marie-pier from Canada

Fatima

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is perfect for someone who look to stay a short time in Fatima. Its very clean! The comfort of matresses is not the best but its enough to give you a good night of sleep.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Sri Lanka

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone made me very welcome location very convenient happy stay would come again