Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Touring through Europe

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights en route to Italy by car from England. Lake Annecy is a short drive away from the hotel. Local Supermarket and facilities Short walk away.Hotel is cosy, comfortable and friendly. Car parking available.
4 out of 5
by Riccardo from Basingstoke

Great cheap and comfy

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Booked last minute for 3 adults. We arrived and welcomed by the owner. Check in was smooth and easy. Wifi is only free for 1 hour. The room needed tea/ coffee station and this would have made it perfect! Super spacious triple room.very clean and tidy! Decor is a little dated but fresh! It's a great place for a cheap comfy ( beds are awesome) stay just south of annecy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely old French building

Posted Sep 18, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights in September and found the hotel quiet and comfortable. The room was very large. Fan in bathroom didn't work and no window, so it got a bit steamy! At the height of the season I can imagine it would not be so quiet, located on a busy road, thin walls, etc. A great location for exploring the Annecy/Mont Blanc area. Restaurant just out of town on the road to Albertville was great.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short one night stop over

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a short one night stopover en route to skiing. Good location and friendly staff. Breakfast not included (should be for the Price paid for the room.A OK hotel for a short stay, but a bit overpriced
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Paris

Excellente étape sur la route des Alpes

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux . Chambre confortable et table savoureuse . Malgré un nombre important de convives ce soir-là et alors que nous n'avions pas réservé, nos hôtes ont très bien senti qu'après plusieurs heures de route , nous avions quelques réticences de ressortir de l hôtel . Ils nous ont concocté un repas sur le pouce tout à fait délicieux . Très bon rapport qualité/prix et personnel particulièrement attentif et prévenant.
1 out of 5
by Sebastien from besancon

venez couvert

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
chauffage quasiment inexistant,une douche avec un pauvre radiateur électrique qui chauffait mal avec une plaque au plafond manquante donc courant d air.petit dej correct avec un bémol le beurre avait dépassé la date de consommation...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable, dans une ville calme et très jolie. L'hôtel est idéalement situé au centre ville, le personnel est avenant et sympathique, et on se sent tout de suite à l'aise. Bref, je ne regrette pas d'y être passé!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable dans un hôtel charmant avec toutes les commodités à proximité.