Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Wotif
Clean and comfortable room. Secure parking. The staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very convenient and close to Melbourne airport.
Cons: Being on the main Hwy traffic was a bit noisy.
Location: close to Melbourne airport
Leisure, close to airport. Had a lovely meal at the premises
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from broken hill

Friendly and secure

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Meals, friendly accomodating service. Secure off street parking
Cons: Some bathroom fixtures were loose or faulty. A simple room by room inspection and maintain acne is all that is needed.
Location: Short over night stay unable to offer any input. Location suited me for where I had to do business.
A great motel for the in town worker or buisiness man. Secure off street parking and enjoyable dinner and breakfast available. If you need a base camp for a few days or a one night stop over I can recommend this accomadation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and dirty motel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: It's close to the airport and you can get there within 15 minutes
Cons: The carpet of the room was very dirty and the room overall looked very used
The hotel is close to the airport, that's why we have chosen it. The six lane street in front of the hotel is very loud as well as the rooms next to ours. Overall the room was dirty and very used, the bathroom very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we loved our stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: everything:)
from arriving to departing we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will recommend to friends and family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bad location trucks all night and smoke detector going off as battery flat do noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean apartment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Close to railway station
Very clean and comfortable. Close to transport. Staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin

Great location, close to where we needed to be

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Wotif
We were picking up a new caravan and this was nearby were our van was. Had a great nights rest and a really good meal at the dinning room. Even met another couple doing the same thing. Don't hesitate about this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 star rates property appropriately.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Wotif
OK for an overnight stay. Rooms are quite large and decorated in 1980's style. Parking is tight but accessible. Staff were great.