Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albury

Clean and good value. Safe undercover parking.

Posted May 17, 2016
As noted above. About 15 mins from airport. Road out the front not a problem.
5 out of 5
by Selim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Neat and tidy. Convenient location.

Posted May 13, 2016
Basic room. Clean and tidy. Rear room was quiet and couldn't hear highway noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

A quick stop

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent, just off the Hume Highway. Room was maintained and cleaned, but outdated.
Cons: Bed was quite hard, and there was only one bedside lamp.
A friendly welcome late at night and a clean room was just what I needed after a long drive. This property is rated as 3 star; I would disagree as the condition of the facilities/amenities would suggest a 2 star property. That being said, the price was right. We didn't use the restaurant, so can't comment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The hotel is in a good location in northern Melbourne. It's an older style accommodation. Staff at front desk David is very nice and polite. Knowledgeable about different events around the city. My room was nice and clean. Did hear traffic from Sydney Road during the night, but not that bad. Room rates were good and affordable. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be close to Coburg and Brunswick.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Paeroa

OK for one night

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Fairly basic room, bit on the small side. Very small tv. No hairdryer in the room as advertised, so my wife went to reception, but they did not make an effort to find her one which was disappointing. We did get the room for a good price, so ok for the one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The hotel is very nice, but you need a car to become easy your life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Perfectly adequate hotel before morning flight

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Friendly reception, excellent off street sequre parking with coded gate for access. bathroom could be cleaner but not overtly filthy.
4 out of 5
by jeffrey from Rosanna

near live band venue

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was actually better than I thought it would be
5 out of 5
by tuncay from Mount druitt

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was happy overall thank you