Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Always had great experiences with Baymont. The hotel itself is excellent. Only downside, for me, is the beds. Not use to sleeping on a firm bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a lot for the money

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: clean, convenient, quiet on back side
third time there, know what to expect, a lot for the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel seems to be in transition

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Overall it was quite disappointing. The pool was out of commission & looked more like a frog pond than a pool!
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Baltimore

Will be staying again!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great except for the pool being closed. Very clean, GREAT shampoo & conditioner and water pressure!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from De

Never again

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel gave the impression of a decent motel from the outside other than the drug deals going on in parking lot. Once inside the room smelled rotten, and the sheets had cigarette burns in them. The floors were also disgusting. We had no other choice otherwise we would have been out of there in a hurry!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
There was long leg spiders in the window seal.
4 out of 5
by John from Havertown

Convenient, friendly staff, restaurants nearby,

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Often stay here back and forth to FL...its convenient for us. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by Fay- lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Easy access I95 travel stop.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Smoke free was truly smoke free room.
Cons: internet service
Location: I was traveling through, not aware of location amenities.
Felt safe in well lit environment which is a great benefit for a lone traveler. The staff was helpful when calling about late arrival - no problems there. Only issue is that Internet access was listed as a feature but it did not work and fixing required calling 800 numbers, etc which was not quite worth the effort after a long drive.
4 out of 5
by caprano from Dunn

stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
it was in a nice part of town and quiet