Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from De

Never again

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel gave the impression of a decent motel from the outside other than the drug deals going on in parking lot. Once inside the room smelled rotten, and the sheets had cigarette burns in them. The floors were also disgusting. We had no other choice otherwise we would have been out of there in a hurry!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
There was long leg spiders in the window seal.
4 out of 5
by John from Havertown

Convenient, friendly staff, restaurants nearby,

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Often stay here back and forth to FL...its convenient for us. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by Fay- lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Easy access I95 travel stop.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Smoke free was truly smoke free room.
Cons: internet service
Location: I was traveling through, not aware of location amenities.
Felt safe in well lit environment which is a great benefit for a lone traveler. The staff was helpful when calling about late arrival - no problems there. Only issue is that Internet access was listed as a feature but it did not work and fixing required calling 800 numbers, etc which was not quite worth the effort after a long drive.
4 out of 5
by caprano from Dunn

stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
it was in a nice part of town and quiet
2 out of 5
by William from Louisville, KY

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The overall facility was acceptable; however the room needed attention. There were stains in the upholstery and a hole in the wall in the bathroom and lacked overall cleanliness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was very uncomfortable there. The clerk is behind glass (we did get there around 10:30 at night). The room was beat up, mold on the walls and ceiling of the bathroom. The extra security lock at the top was completely broken. My daughter was in bed by the time I realized this, so I just put furniture against the door (we were traveling by ourselves). I just was disappointed for the price. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Shannon from Brunswick

Moving from Florida to Maine.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about our stay was good. The room was a little bit small to me especially for a king size bed. The continental breakfast was just ok, very basic. There is a charge for pets which, to me, is a crock since they allow pets/pet friendly. Everything else was just ok, but all we needed was a place to sleep for the night so in that aspect the room was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Very accommodating and clean. Breakfast was very nice.