Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Good place for an evening

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Easy access by I-95, clean rooms
Cons: Add a bedside table, refresh the rooms
Location: Close to the highway but noisy as the trucks pass by. Also, the train sounds at 5 in the morning. Wouach.
Warm welcome, clean room, decent breakfast. They refreshed the rooms at the time of our visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend

Posted Nov 4, 2016
I stayed at baymont inn before an interview and i could not sleep well due to snoring from the next door. They have the thinnest wall. I do not recommend this place for people who have something important the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dunn

okay need improvements

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
the rooms wasn't as clean as I would like them to have been
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled awful, and when we woke up in the morning we were covered with bug bites all over us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, NC

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
This was my 2nd time staying here. Staff is always nice & rooms clean & comfortable. Location is close to anywhere in Dunn you may want to go. Restaurant & convenience store within walking distance. Only thing I don't like is the shower pressure is not the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Slightly difficult finding hotel, but staff was excellent at guiding me there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Always had great experiences with Baymont. The hotel itself is excellent. Only downside, for me, is the beds. Not use to sleeping on a firm bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a lot for the money

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: clean, convenient, quiet on back side
third time there, know what to expect, a lot for the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel seems to be in transition

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Overall it was quite disappointing. The pool was out of commission & looked more like a frog pond than a pool!