Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel in a small town.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
This hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Good location, nice hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
I stayed 4 nights for business. I like to see hotels that are well maintained like this one. They were going through renovations while I stayed and the only issue was one night most of the parking lot was being resurfaced and there was not enough close parking. This was a minor inconvenience because I parked in the wide driveway, and the truck and trailer parking lot was open. It was clear that good planning was involved to make sure that there was very little impact on the guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Mckinney Texas

budget hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
traveling with family from PA to TX. Wasn't a bad place for the money but you definitely get what you pay for here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Decent place nice layout, nice staff, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fall Getaway

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Loved the location, the easy entrance/exit, cleanliness of the hotel and the beautiful views of the leaves changing colors.
Cons: Wished my boys had more time in the pool but the water was being treated plus the weather was cooler so it wasn't too big of a deal.
Location: We went to the Jack Daniels Distillery tour which was superb and then to Milky Way Farms in Pulaski, TN for a Warrior Dash Race that was incredible!
I came up to visit for a weekend race and to see the mountains. Loved the easy commute, the location and the cleanliness of the hotel. I wish my boys would have been able to use the pool more but it was on the cool side anyway. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and sweet throughout my stay and my boys absolutely loved the breakfast provided every morning we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from CA

Nice place to stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel twice before. It's a little dated, but I like the location. and the hotel. Great staff and good price. I will stay there next time I am in this lovely little town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Clean room and a nice soft bed. Nice place for an overnight resting point while traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from MS

Enjoyable Trip

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay In Fayetteville. Looking forward to going again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethalto, il

Just OK

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: elevator
Location: nothing within walking distance but a short drive.
Hotel was OK but no elevator and had to walk upstairs and through a door to the outside balcony to get to our room, a little inconvenient.