Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Nicely renovated!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and renovation design
Cons: Placement of desk in room
Location: Nashville and Huntsville
This motel was exceptionally clean. Would move the desk in Rm 220 so that it doesn’t block pathway. The breakfast area was spacious and well-maintained, and offered a good selection. Very nicely renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near family.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We like to stay here because we are close to many family members. They are also treated well when they come by to visit with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lorain, OH

Clean and Nicely Updated Common Areas

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and staff
Cons: not a fan of tiled ceilings in bathroom
Location: we visited the Jack Daniels Distillery and nearby Lynchburg. We ate at Marvin's Family Restaurant and had their buffet. Kind of a diner atmosphere
Rooms are clean and spacious, comfortable beds and very friendly staff. The bathroom was a toilet and tub/shower combination room (sink and vanity area was separate) and just a little tight in there. Location was a good area for us. The hotel had a list typed out of area restaurants and directions how to get there which was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not great, not bad.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Average room. Seemed clean. Bathroom terrible small and design made the shower water pool onto the floor easily. Staff was very courteous though. Breakfast was very average. Would have rather gotten an air BnB nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop and stay the night.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean and that is important to me and my family.
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: Went on YELP to find someplace to eat, decided on Tammy's Outback, little worried walked into bar, food was excellent.
Heading back home after week long vacation in Florida and found BW on Expedia.com. The building was either brand new or recently renovated. Everything was clean, breakfast was good and the room was very clean, large enough for all of us and comfortable. I would recommend this property to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Good selection for breakfast.
Cons: none
Location: Just stayed to visit family in the area.
Nice hotel with quick check in and check out. Nice big rooms that were clean.
5 out of 5
by karl

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
very nice place, clean room,great staff, slept wonderful, AA++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Easy drive to Jack Daniels Distillery. Very close to nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Nice choice for a night in Fayetteville

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent friendly and attentive checkin. . Front desk granted special request for change in bed type which was appreciated. Rooms larger than expected. Clean. Nice that room had separate vanity area from toilet/tub area. Wifi was below average., connected but no internet (and I tried to authenticate). In room refrigerator lacked freezer to freeze blue ice packs. Breakfast very much above average. Area was spacious, well lit, well attended. Biscuits, gravy, eggs, sausage, yogurt, waffles, among other things. Nice that TV was on but not blaring. I'd stay again. Appreciated the 4pm same day cancel policy rather than the 2 day policy that some other local hotels have.
5 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels