Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville

Fine for a night or two

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We had to stay in Fayetteville for a funeral and there is not much choice in town. We had a nice room with decent amenities. My only complaint is the bathroom is really small, feels claustrophobic with the door closed. Color scheme a bit odd but relatively newly updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall good

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Room was spacious and clean. Pillows were very lumpy, which is funny because they charge $25 if stolen. Not worth $3. Everything else was fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok motel stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
As a motel style property with the door looking over the pool it can get a little noise. Staff were friendly and helpful with a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Pleasant stay in Fayetteville

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was an exceptionally clean hotel with accommodating amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Spent one night here while passing through. It was comfortable and satisfactory.
Location: Located at edge of city. Nothing to do near by
The room and amenities were good. The ad stated that there were restaurants and shopping within walking distance.....there was nothing but a gas station within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and a good value

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were very friendly

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Room was very clean, breakfast was pretty good but no eggs. All the staff we came in contact with asked us to let them kbow if we needed anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: It was 100% a great experience.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: I have family there so I did family stuff
I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The room was light and airy and very clean. The grounds were well kept. The staff was very helpful and very friendly. I would definitely stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Creola, AL

Great Hotel for family.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night while visiting my sister in Shelbyville TN. This was reasonably priced and a very nice hotel. Will stay again.