Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Fort Bragg

Posted Mar 24, 2018
We were heading back East from Florida and made a stop over night and visted with our Grandson who is stationed at Fort Bragg. Great location, awesome place to stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. Palm Beach, FL

Exceeded expectations - Highly recommended

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Water pressure in room - sink pressure was a little low and the shower nozzle pressure was a little too strong.
Location: Very close to Walmart and many restaurants.
Friendly staff. Clean environment and room. Room was spacious complete with full refrigerator, dishes, silverware, stove top and oven. Laundry room with FREE washers and dryers - was not expecting that. Everything was just great, including very friendly staff. I do recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plymouth ma

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Everyone was very nice hotel neat and clean very inviting
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville ,nc

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Rooms and location
Cons: Staff, more gym/fitness equipment
Location: Mall, restaurants and movie theater
Great place to stay...easy to book...great location. Clean rooms with stove, refrigerator and sink. Spacious bathroom. Close to mall and restaurants. Wonderful for extended stay and business travels. Always book here for people I have coming in for events/work.
5 out of 5
by Miranda

Excellance

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville nc

Great location....clean and comfortable room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location and hotel set up
Cons: Gym area
Location: Mall, restaurants, movie
Great location near the mall in restaurants in movie theaters the rooms are clean and spacious I have a refrigerator a stove – the bathrooms are really nice overall a great place today specially if you're booking it for extended-stay or for others doing extended stay in the city of Fayetteville
5 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Another great stay at a Candlewood

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was so nice and helpful. We arrived late, the front door was locked, but the nicest front desk attendant let us in. I kick myself for not getting her name. She was ex military, and we clicked right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

A Lovely Place

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel is lovely. Lots of memories typically not available in chain hotels- free access to laundry machines, ability to borrow small appliances,games and more. After stating st a string of adequate hotels, I found this place to be an excellent experience.