Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by Tiwanna

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by Darnell M

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean comfortable rooms, Chef Anthony created delicious dinner meals and the bartender served great drinks! Would recommend this hotel and will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating, however we do not have a restaurant on site so I think you may have us confused with another property.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Out of the way but worth the drive!

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a little out of the way to get to, but once I got there I was definitely glad to have chosen it! In a pretty quiet area but still close to main roads for food and gas. The hotel itself is definitely well maintained and very nice. The concierge was very helpful and answered all my questions about my pet staying with me. We were up on the third floor which was actually a welcome relief after driving all day from Florida. The dog walking area was a good size and pretty clean. The room was perfect. Loved having a full kitchen. The bathroom was huge and clean. Nice shower although the floor squeaked under me. The bed was the most comfortable thing I have ever slept on! Had the best night's sleep. The hotel wasn't full so it was very quiet, only the occasional door closing but no running or yelling, even with pets around. Overall I would absolutely stay here again on my way through. Being off the beaten path is a good thing in this case!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad that you drove a little bit further to stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you come back and stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to everything

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great hotel rooms, fitness area, laundry room, and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by cfaircloth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 of 5 rating! We are glad your enjoyed our hotel!
5 out of 5
by martin

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel was just what we needed. We were traveling with two pets. I called the hotel prior to get a room closer to the exit so we could take our dogs out faster. They accommodated that request. The only thing that was annoying was the day we were checking out the cleaning lady knocked on the door and we still had our "Do not disturb and Pet sign" on the door but she apologized for disturbing us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by cfaircloth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 out of 5 rating! We are glad you enjoyed staying with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
check in slow the room smelled it was dirty as small as noisy very disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your stay was less than satisfactory, and hope you will come back and give us another try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel looked new. The room was big and clean. The staff was friendly. Great location.