Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville nc

Fort bragg

Posted May 27, 2018
Very clean newly built great location and wonderful. Could be more pleased and will be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

It's alright if you want to stay in an extended st

Posted May 22, 2018
Wasn't aware it was an extended stay hotel. I'm pretty sure I read that the hotel served breakfast (free), but there was no breakfast. I'd rather stay where there are no pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay in the Ft. Bragg/Fayetteville area

Posted May 12, 2018
The hotel check-in was quick and easy. The front desk staff had pleasant and welcoming attitudes. The room was very clean well appointed with all essentials if needing a place for an extended stay. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Good stay. Room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific stay

Posted May 5, 2018
5/5 - would definitely stay again!! Clean, safe, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Fort Bragg

Posted Mar 24, 2018
We were heading back East from Florida and made a stop over night and visted with our Grandson who is stationed at Fort Bragg. Great location, awesome place to stay !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
I've always had the best service, when me and my husband come to stay. I think the only thing they could improve on is maybe having some sort of contential breakfast for guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. Palm Beach, FL

Exceeded expectations - Highly recommended

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Water pressure in room - sink pressure was a little low and the shower nozzle pressure was a little too strong.
Location: Very close to Walmart and many restaurants.
Friendly staff. Clean environment and room. Room was spacious complete with full refrigerator, dishes, silverware, stove top and oven. Laundry room with FREE washers and dryers - was not expecting that. Everything was just great, including very friendly staff. I do recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plymouth ma

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Everyone was very nice hotel neat and clean very inviting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
I was happy overall, the room was clean and the service was great!