Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the college.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I won't be visiting again. We were visiting for the weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Pina, Hotel Management
Thank you for takeing time to complete survey. Thank you for Choosing Clarion Inn Dunn NC. We appreciate for your business. Thanks, Pina (GM)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, would recommend and come stay again

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel, would recommend and come stay again.
3 out of 5
by James

Good place to rest

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late, got a good night rest and ate breakfast. Overall good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Clarion Inn Dunn. We really appriciate for your business. We are so gald to make your stay happy and meet your need. We look forward to see you again soon. Thanks, Pina
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice enough to rest for the night when you are on a road trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Pina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete our online survey. we really appreciates for you business. Your opinion is very important for us. We look forward to see you again soon. Thanks, Pina
1 out of 5
by John from North Carolina

Stay next door at the new Hamlton Inn!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
It is a run down hotel, the AC although cold blew out humid air, made the room smell musty. The pillows were all varying degrees of mush, wound up with a very stiff neck and lower back pain after sleeping here. The place was basically empty, yet still cost after taxes nearly $100 a night. The area directly behind it is the straight up hood! Never again!
3 out of 5
by Evelyn from WASHINGTON, DC

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
there was a power outage in Dunn, NC ON THE EVENING OF JULY 23. WE HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO CHECK OUT OF THE CLARION AND SEEK ACCOMMODATIONS AT ANOTHER HOTEL FURTHER NORTH ON I95.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by as from ft lauderdale

ok for a night

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
A little off the beaten track