Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trish from West Palm Beach

Okay but under construction

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was doing construction. Once it is done it will be much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katherine from Hartsville, SC

So thankful to Hotel.com and Comfort Inn, Dunn, NC

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I could not be more thankful for this hotel! I was booked in Fayeteville and it was one of the outside entry hotels and my room was wayyyyy in the back where a dirt parking lot and 18 wheelers were parked across the fence. I told the hotel I was highly uncomfortable with the situation but they said they were fully booked. Hotel.com was great to find a room up 95 a bit and the receptionist at the hotel could not have been more friendly - all my stress was wiped away. Really, really thankful to both Hotel.com and Comfort Inn, Dunn, NC!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn Review

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice as usual. We have been at this hotel many times when we visit our daughter and grandchildren. The rooms are always clean, and the breakfast bar saves us from having to go out and buy breakfast so saves us money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HOWARD from toms river nj

nice place

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 day stopover...have been here before
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from New York

Layover from Florida to NY

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful with requesting a room change, but they were all the same. Carpets stained, missing base moldings, paint overspray on tile floor, old vanity. Bed was very comfortable, pet friendly. Skipped free breakfast, coffee was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Just bad. Wall paper pealing off the wall. Toilets that don't flush. Mold in the bathroom. walls so thin you can hear your neighbors television.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Needs Maintenance

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Good location. Pretty good continental breakfast. Very accommodating staff. Pretty good overall cleanliness.
Cons: Room maintenance
Location: Very convenient for I-95 travelers
Comfortable room. Had to try three rooms to get one that did not have a broken toilet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

recent stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay, the desk attendant was in a bad looking shirt that looked like it had been balled up recently. There was fresh paint work going on which looked good. The room carpets were stained and the bedspread looked gross to us but the room was clean enough. The refridge door scraped the carpet to open but worked well. Employees smoking in front of the hotel stank.