Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

University program

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I visited for an overnight stay to go to Campbell University.
4 out of 5
by Crystal B. from Fort Myers, FL

Comfortable room, highway a little noisy...

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was modern and comfortable. The cold neon-esqe lighting, however, gave what otherwise would have been a great room a sort of school cafeteria feel. The highway was pretty noisy, but for me it was worth it to be so conveniently close to I-95. Breakfast was good! Service was excellent! Overall a good value.
4 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay for one night

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
stay was great all quiet and no major noise room was great and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Wildwood, NJ

Driving home from Florida

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Remodeled recently and very clean. Was traveling with husband and Granddaughter and friend. Beds were very comfortable! Will definitely stop on next trip down to Florida!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Trapped w no elevator

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Yes! Equipment and staff need attention
Location: Ok
No elevator working and only second floor rooms! Not told until after check in. No effort at any assistance with bags or any discount. Uncaring ROBOTS! AARP Expedia no help! WHY?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
We came in late and left a little later than expected. It was easy to get to it from the 95. The surrounding area the hotel was around was nothing to write home about... a little barron..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northfield NH / Ocala Fl

Close to 95

Posted Nov 19, 2016
On our way from NH to Florida with a 26 Ft fully loaded moving truck, towing a full size car on trailer, the three (3) of us in the cab... me my beloved, and our Sadie Shepard. Plenty of place to park our big rig, close to Rt 95, they accept pets, and very good complimentary breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good rate to the services provided. Paul, Linda, & Sadie
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Megan, Hotel Management
Good Morning, We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The staff and I at Hotel “Comfort Inn – Dunn” would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for your recent visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. With over numerous different properties nearby… exit 72 on I – 95 interstate highways to choose from, we greatly honored that you decided to stay with us at hotel Comfort Inn – Dunn. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Megan Tart
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and the bed and pillows were great

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning, We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The staff and I at Hotel “Comfort Inn – Dunn” would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for your recent visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. With over numerous different properties nearby… exit 72 on I – 95 interstate highways to choose from, we greatly honored that you decided to stay with us at hotel Comfort Inn – Dunn. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Megan Tart