Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very pleasant and honest staff

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: everything
great place to stay price is great close all store mall movie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice By Base

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Close to Fort Bragg. Comfortable. Great HOT breakfast not just a cereal bar and an apple.
Great hotel for business trips to Ft Bragg. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pullman, WA

Comfort Inn

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: The hotel was located near a wide variety of restaurants but the traffic is pretty crazy all the time.
The hotel staff was friendly and the room was fine. The complimentary breakfast was pretty skimpy but the area was kept clean and orderly.
3 out of 5
by Rory

Decent

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room for the night. A little pricey in my opinion. Beds were comfortable but the a/c did not work very well and the closet sliding door was broken. Carpet was kind of dingy as well but overall pretty decent for a comfort inn. TV channels were good so I was able to watch playoffs which was a must.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The staff made the stay wonderful. Everyone was very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summeville,SC

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 25, 2015
This is my 7th night staying here. Very spacious and clean. Whenever we visit our family in Fayetteville, NC, this is the only place that we will stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan from VT

A pleasant surprise and good value for the cost.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by this property. I did not have high expectations based on price and location, but found this property to fit our needs perfectly. We were visiting family just a few minutes away so this location was perfect. The beds and pillows were very comfortable for our 6 night stay. We were placed on the top floor by the seldom-used elevator so our coming & going were very easy. Housekeepers were exceptionally pleasant - more so than the young lady who checked us in, who was competent and efficient but not warm and welcoming. A smile and eye contact could easily fix that. Rooms were clean and common areas were neat.
4 out of 5
by Michael J from Ohio

Great price!

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff.