Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The staff made the stay wonderful. Everyone was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summeville,SC

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 25, 2015
This is my 7th night staying here. Very spacious and clean. Whenever we visit our family in Fayetteville, NC, this is the only place that we will stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, sc

Nice hotel, Home away from home

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Very nice hotel, this is probably my 5th visit staying at the hotel,as a matter of fact, my wife won't let me book any other hotel. The only problem is on this visit, upon checking in, front desk told me booking through Expedia, don't mean I'll get what I booked.I booked a non-smoking king and the hotel had me in a smoking room. They resolved it.I will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather

Wedding

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean,beds comfortable & ppl were mostly friendly but there are repairs that should be made but mostly minor things
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel close to Fort Bragg

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: We liked the location of this hotel.
Cons: Cleanliness of this hotel could be improved.
Location: There were many new restaurants and shops in walking distance.
We were given a dog friendly room with a charge of $49.00 plus taxes in addition to the fee for the room. The clerk said this was so the room could be steam cleaned after our stay. The floors had obviously not been steam cleaned in quite a while. The mattress had a rip on the side and the side chair was also ripped. The shower had mold in the ceiling and the fire alarm had been dismantled and had not battery. The staff removed the extra fee when I pointed out these deficiencies. We were also denied a military discount because we had paid through Expedia. The upside is that the hotel was close to Fort Bragg and many shopping and eating outlets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayville, NC

Posted Sep 7, 2015
The first room we got was to hot. AC was not working. They moved us to another room and that one had bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hickory nc

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Location is good for mamy things.Nice hotel and very pleasant staff? Loved the poo.l
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaytie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels