Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Ft Bragg visit

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Hotel is not as well located as we would have liked. Local area not that inviting. Staff was excellent. Facilities average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin M.

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Orbitz
My girlfriend and I decided to use this hotel because it was close to the Spartan Sprint at Fort Bragg. He desk staff were extremely friendly and let us check in a little bit early in order to accommodate our race plans. Given it was a mud run/obstacle race, they also provided us with extra shampoo and towels when we asked for them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone doing the race next year or anyone in general!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from San Antonio

Nice hotel in convenient location.

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was a solid hotel to stay in. It was clean, but clearly under some renovations. The stairwells were being painted. The carpet in the hallways had some stains and the floor was uneven in places. The advertised pancakes at night did not happen because they had no pancake mix. However, breakfast was good, the staff was nice, the rooms were comfortable and clean. It was a good convenient place to stop and spend the night while we checked on our rental property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francine from Greenwood SC

Will stsy there again.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and courteous. Only had one problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Tyrone

Ok Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Clean room, small bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristi from Kansas

Highly recommended.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and very helpful. I had an excellent visit and would like to thank the staff for making my stay in North Carolina positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerrie from California

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIGUEL from Fort Sill

Family of Five

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good, clean, safe and comfortable. The breakfast was very good we did not use any amenities it was just for the night to sleep and rest.