Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville

reservation

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Did not have my Expedia reservation. Had to check in manually. Charged me the wrong rate at check out. Had to stand around and wait on someone that could fix it the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Very inviting environment . Appearance lobby and room very clean. Staff are very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Easy check-in and out. Place to eat right in hotel. Staff was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport, arkansas

Clean hotel. No free breakfast.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Poor staff attitudes. No free breakfast. Clean hotel. Traffic issues getting to hotel. Close to mall area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, Wi

Not as advertised.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel website says tickets to local horticultural Gardens were included. Staff knew nothing about this and didn’t do anything even after they were shown the hotel website. This cost us an additional $14. Soundproofing from room above was poor.
3 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nich, who worked the front desk when we arrived, was the best part of our stay. He was SO friendly and welcoming. However, the room was just ok -- bed linens very thin. Pretty bare bones. After breakfast at 9:00 a.m., we came back to room to pack and check out. A worker was in our room repairing something. Couldn't that have been done after we checked out? I had left a lot of personal belongings in that room. Should also come with free breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, Lack services for the price.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, new.
Cons: Breakfast set up could be a little more inviting. I think if key amenities are out of order, discounts should be issues.
Location: Walking distance to a few restaurants.
The hot tub was broke the entire stay, which we always look forward too after long days. The breakfast set up was awkward. Overall the hotel is nice and clean. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Friendly staff and convenient location. good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice location, nice employees, clean all around! Good family atmosphere.