Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Highest price on Sycamore Dairy Rd.

Posted May 2, 2015
No breakfast included in the price. Not even coffee like you used to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The location of the hotel was close to where I was

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Breakfast could be purchaesed, but at Airport Prices. The Hotel might consider doing something else.
Location: Many resturants and shopping areas very near to the hotel
Experience was pleasant, but the cost of breakfast was high. Because of the cost (airport prices), I went to local restraunts, has a better selction of breakfast choices, and it was much cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange cty, NY

Pleasant stay...

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and hot breakfast
Location: A little out of the way from main highway traveling to NY from Fla....but, decent area with good stores if needed.
An overnight stay on the way home to NY from Florida. Very clean, comfortable beds, and nice hot breakfast at the cafe! No icky feeling that I usually get from hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A very happy customer.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I came out to visit some family members. The service was great and the room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great stay at this hotel, the staff was very helpful after I accidentally left my necklace in the room I stayed in. It was strange though that the first room we stayed in did not have a micro fridge, while the second one did. Overall though it was a good experience and I am glad I booked through hotels.com ahead of time to get a pretty good deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from Raleigh, NC

Enjoyable.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay, staff at front desk was very polite and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenyosia from Augusta

Good room!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town visiting a friend. The room was nice. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Overall good stay. Rooms were decent. Def need to get new towels-- washed way to many times! Beds were comfortable. Air condition unit loud. A bit pricey for what it was given so many other cheaper hotels in the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Very pleasant

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We were asked our floor preference at check in and given a top floor room with a balcony and sofa. Perfect for our one-night stay.