Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Ladies at the front desk are very friendly, helpfu

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Very short stay but, pleasant.nice restaurants in walking distance of the courtyard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immaculate Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay everything was lovely. There are lots of shopping and eateries in the area, which is definitely a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room and location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Room was dirty

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location was good, lots of good restaurant choices nearby.
Cons: The rugs need to be cleaned, the management staff should audit the maids to verify they are doing their job.
Location: Great area, the special ops museum was one of the best display's of military history I have ever seen. It was very detailed and had lots of originals
My room was dirty, I found peanuts on the rug, noise from the floor above me woke me up at 2am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel bed was great.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Short weekend stay hotel is near anything you might need. There is a decent bar/food place across the street. I would stay again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
At first when my husband went in to get a luggage rack they just stared at him and did not assist him. When. I went in to check in their mood was different. Everything else was fine. The cleaning staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great Location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Microwave in every room
Location: Restaurants, Shopping, Banks, and Dessert stops within walking distances.
The hotel is literally across the street to some wonderful restaurants. Also about a minute or two away(traffic) there is the Cross Creek Mall. Everyone is friendly and willing to help with whatever you needed. I have no major complaints about my stay. The sheets and towels were clean. I could smell that they used bleach but it wasn't over powering in a way that it took your breathe. There was one downfall, no microwave in the room. But, that didn't damper my stay one bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable room and staff
Cons: No
Location: Only slept there
We came in very late so appreciated the warm hospitality and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from New york

Very clean room

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just wish there was a microwave but the room was very clean.