Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but starting to show its age

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel is wonderful to crash overnight, and they are pet friendly. But the rooms and facilities are starting to show their age. The staff is very friendly. The price is right, so maybe it is just that you get what you pay for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only hotel at exit with smoking rooms.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Room was dirty, bed throws had stains, walls dirty, paint chipping off ceiling, room door on inside was panel was coming off. Beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
It was a nice hitelvto stay at for overnight for rest on my way too Philadelphia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Dirty, out dated, falling apart, no elevator, extremely disappointing breakfast, non-caring staff, smell of smoke everywhere, broken heaters...the list goes on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Comfortable basic hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This is not a fancy hotel but the room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Laurel, NJ

Nice room but found bugs

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The room (as well as the hotel hallways) was recently redecorated. The furniture was also fairly new.
Location: The location was just off route 95, so it was good for me.
The room was nice and spacious, however, I found bugs crawling around. I even found one crawling out of the in-room coffee pot when I was making coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here, better options

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel needs some TLC. Upon arrival I doubted my choice, but when I got to my room I thought, "not terrible." Clean sheets an a clean bathroom was all I wanted. But by midnight I saw bugs and if I weren't exhausted from a 10 hr drive I would have left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location. Just off route 95

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel was updated. The room was nice and spacious. The parking lot was nice also.
Cons: Perhaps more choices for complnentary breakfast.
Location: We just stayed the night and in the morning got gas for the car before heading out to the highway.
The hotel is located in a good spot for me. The room was updated and clean. It was also spacious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach DAYS INN

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good roaches n room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
Location: don't know anything close
did not like stay at all! It was not a pleasant room nor area.