Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north syracuse ny

it is what it was..

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: clean it... seal up the doors
would i recomend it to some one else.. no.. it is what it was.. it was maybe about what the room cost... for a sleep over .. we didnt get in thii 1230 am.. and check out was 10.. there was space all around the door so the bugs were able to get into the room.. there was black mold in the bath room.. the bathroom door looks like it was ripped off a couple times and fixed with wood putty then painter over.... so as i said i got what i paid for..a spot to lay yje head for a few hrs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Awful experience all around

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I reserved a king, no smoking room and, when I got there, was told they didnt have one available. (Whats the purpose of reservations if the room won't be the one you reserved and paid for??) We ended up in a double room where the toilet ran constantly. Then, when I showered, not only did I have to clean the tub myself cause it was disgusting, but about 5 minutes into the shower, the hot water just spontaneously disappeared so I ended up with a freezing cold shower. Worst hotel experience EVER!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We left after 1 hour and moved to a different hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Nice stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was fine for my short stay. The breakfast was really better than others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful but some of the other guest were rude and loud. Fighting in parking lot and outside the door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, nc

No bueno

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Bed bugs in both rooms I was given. Had to wait 3 days for a refund with no accommodations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Got what we paid for, ok to sleep , Mice person in the front desk. limited breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Close to the Base and great shopping

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Only problem I had was I asked for upgrade room and we'll only half of one of the rooms was upgraded. Pictures are a little deseving. No couch like pic shows. Over all it was a nice stay for the week. Responsible price for the studio rooms together.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville and Rocky Mount, NC

Never again stay @ Days Inn

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Never judge a hotel by its outside appearance. This hotel is infested with roaches, bathroom sink leaks, toilet not functioning, mildew israin in the bathroom, wet carpet, and the school unit needs to go. Days Inn needs to be on "Undercover Boss"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Dirty and run down

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Terrible: lack of cleanliness and people (other guests?!) unwashed and seemingly homeless