Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family reunioun

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: it was right off of interstate 95 which made it very convenient to travel back and forth into fayetteville.
Had a very enjoyable time.We were there to visit our family for a three day weekend. It's our family reunion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland.

good place.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
2nd stay. Very convient to 95 and comfortable. Good stopping off place on way to HH.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location great

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Hotel was a perfect stopping point on our trip south. Location just off 95, perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness of the room.
My stay was great. Easy check in and out procedure. Customer service exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean and convenient.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: It was clean and convenient, just off interstate. Cracker Barrel Restaurant was within walking distance.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Don't recall other than Cracker Barrel restaurant.
Staff was courteous and polite. Pool was small but well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Overall great place to stay to break up a long ride.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Stay somewhere else.

Posted May 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Arrived late at 11:30pm and got settled. The ice machine on the floor was out. I finally got ice 30 minutes later at the restaurant. They have a Starbucks kiosk that was never open and complimentary coffee which we never got. Had to get coffee at the convenience store a block away. The key cards had to get rekeyed everyday. Simple conveniences you expect for the price you pay were not there.
4 out of 5
by Marlene

What I expected

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice well maintained facilty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for stop along drive

Posted May 20, 2017
Stayed here with another couple on our drive through state. Facility was clean. Stayed in 2 bedroom suite. Separate acncontrol for each room was great. Too short of a stay to really rate anything else
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels