Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brigantine, NJ

Easy 95 on/off

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel is well situated, just off 95. Gas stations and restaurants are close. The hotel bistro has a limited diner menu, however, the food is excellent. The breakfast buffet is good and well priced. My only complaint is that the bar didn't stock Beefeater gin for what I consider a decent martini!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa, florida

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel for the price! I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: notning
Location: food, shopping
staff was friendly, room was spacious and clean, close to restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages

Very nice hotel and right off 95.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Very nice hotel and right off 95.
Cons: We arrived late at night. I was surprised the two women at the front desk were not friendly. Just very business like.
Very nice hotel and great location. The room was very comfortable and clean. We had the buffet breakfast. The waitstaff was very friendly. The food was good and the price was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Hotel close to interstate.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Open the pool in May
I chose this hotel because of how close it was to I-95. I had a five day stay. It so comfortable; I just lounge in the bed most of one afternoon watching tv and I don't do that... never.
5 out of 5
by Mervin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Phoenixville, PA

Halfway to Florida

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times, close to I-95, convenient, easy on/off. There never seems to be enough parking near the hotel, we usually end up in the "north 40". We were checked in and out by Jerome at the desk, outstanding young man. He was the model of cheerfulness, helpfulness and efficiency.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Not impressed

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
One Hotel night and not too happy. Bed was old; sunken in - they really need to get new beds I was on the first floor 101-125 wing area. Room service was horrible; skip the appetizers and order pizza to deliver to the room. Bath towel had a yellow stain and what appears to look like makeup residue... I noticed this the morning I was checking out to leave just as I finished my shower; luckily there were other towels but still... Yuck.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels