Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to i95

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Great value for the price. Had a king size bedroom. Only draw back was bathroom exhaust fan did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pet friendly hotels

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: close to highway and pet friendly
Cons: charge more and update. I use excellent cleaners with no chemicals, they do exist
Location: no idea was there for 5 hrs
very hard to find a pet friendly hotel that doesn't smell of chemicals and ratty furniture. I would be happy to pay more for a nicer room. This hotels rating was way to high It was semi clean and very friendly staff the furniture was old and soiled the wood headboards were filthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new Jersey

Extremely pleased!!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We stayed on our way to South Catolina. We booked last minute and were very pleased with the location off 95, the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The continental breakfast was a great way to start a travel day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Columbia, SC

Would not stay here again.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a convention in town. The hotel was full of bikers who would rev their bikes and speed through the hotel all hours of the night. Nothing was done about it. The bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were too small. The room itself smelled funny and we were not able to change rooms because they said they were booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Hauppauge, NY

Pet and People Friendly

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
When traveling back and forth between NY and Florida with our pets we always stay here because they are so pet friendly. Not only are they pet friendly but they are people friendly too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Just a place to sleep

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very noisy. Nothing special. Location was right off the exit for easy on and off but a lot of other hotels to choose from suggest you look around. This hotel is very old and needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Nice motel for a one nignt stay.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Exactly what we were looking for.
Cons: The parking on one side of the motel is a little problem. By chance we were on the right side.
Location: At the time we arrive, the only thing we need is a good restaurant.
It was not my first experience at this motel. We made the reservation in advance because we knew that we were to arrive around 7:00 pm and I am sure that it was a good decision.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels