Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Absolutely love this hotel to stop on our way down south! Kid friendly- awesome buffet and so easy and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Posted Aug 22, 2017
New Hotel. Very Clean. Stayed at the top floor premium suites. Well worth the extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A Nice Retreat

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The spaciousness, cleanliness and easy availability of the various public services. The staff, gracious and accommodating.
Cons: The menu in the after-hours restaurant. Provide more of a variety. The meal that I ordered was subpar. The 23% gratuity fee is absolutely ridiculous.
Location: The location of the hotel is convenient. It is away from the maddening shopping crowds and traffic on the main strip, but easily close by, if needed.
I will certainly stay at Embassy Suites again. The Complementary Breakfast is excellent. They provide a varied menu to satisfy all palates. I felt safe, the hotel was clean and the staff was exemplary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spanaway, Washington

Nice hotel close to the movies

Posted Aug 13, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The meals was excellent and your staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntley, Il

great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: stay there to visit my daughter,
I stay there every time I visit Fayettville.. I like the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nicest hotel in Fayettteville

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, large rooms. Free happy hour nightly, free breakfast.
Beautiful clean, fairly new hotel in Fayetteville. Comfortable good size rooms. Clean, nice staff. Nightly happy hour, pretty decent breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying here when visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath, NC

Very convenient & the b-fast buffet was excellent.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: Add local attraction info to the lobby.
Nice stay & the room accommodated 3 adults and 2 -12 YO children nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Great stay and wonderful breakfast. All the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Kiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in Fayetteville but...

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it's a very nice hotel for Fayetteville. The staff was helpful. Grace was very helpful and friendly. Some of my complaints (they didn't provide typical ES services: there was no valet parking or or bag service for loading and unloading etc. The shower curtain was dirty, also there was a hole in the wall in my room.