Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly Impressed

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The facility is beautiful from the outside into the inside. The staff were friendly and helpful! The evening reception was nice and the mocktail from the bar was delicious! I enjoyed my stay so much I hated that I didn't book the room for more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

brads grad

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: every thing was A++
very pleasnt stay great bed breakfast was supper A+++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

New, convenient hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, large room, manager's reception., location
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: there is a great movie theater literally right across the street and with a mall only about a half a mile away, there are many restaurant options.
This hotel is brand new and is very convenient and clean. The free manager's cocktail hour was great and we really enjoyed our room. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so cal

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Honestly, I wish we had been staying more than one nite! Bathroom was huge and there was so much more than we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This hotel is absolutely amazing. 10/10! Everyone was so nice and helpful. We will be returning soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great service and breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Really clean, separate living room area very convenient. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a grest stay. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Excellent

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is across from the movie theater and close to the mall, but is in a very quiet road. Everything was great. From room to lobby. Would most definitely stay here again and would recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malibu

Close to Bragg!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great staff, confortavle room, well maintained property. I'd use it again.