Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gray, Georgia

We stayed at the hotel for a concert.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
We were in town for a concert. The hotel was everything I expect from a hotel, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, comfortable accommodations

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Super nice employees. Excellent food and service.
Location: Fort Bragg was interesting to drive around. You need a driver's license and social security number to get a visitor pass.
Comfortable and roomy. Employees were very nice. Food was great. We had the bizarre (and unpleasant) experience of being awaken for 2 hours during the night because a fire alarm was malfunctioning...evacuated the entire hotel and everything. However, that was an anomaly, so I haven't decreased the rating because of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than 3-star!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
It is a 4- or 5-star hotel! The suite is great. Nice design. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far from I 95 but worth the extra drive.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Beauyiful place. Nice people. Would have paid a lot more if it was closer to 95. Worth the extra 15 minutes from the highway. The dinner was fair but the free breakfast was awesome..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Croswell

Top Hotel, Staff needs work

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Really thought this was a beautiful hotel. My only complaint was with the staff. Didn't feel like they were very helpful. When I asked if there was an airport shuttle or taxi service the girl just said no we don't have any and that was it. I said to her that I was surprised there was no service of any kind and she still didn't offer to find a taxi or give me a number to contact one. Just didn't feel like the staff was very friendly which was a surprise at such a nice hotel. Also the clock in my room was not correct from the Day lights savings time which I did mention to the lady at the desk. It was set for 1 hour ahead still. Definitely had a quality nights sleep and the gym was terrific!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeffery

Clean it up

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here before, but on this stay the experience wasn't as good as in previous stays. TV channels were out, the elevator smelled like smoke...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Nice New hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I am moving to area and this hotel has only been there for 3 years; very nice, comfortable beds. The complimentary breakfast is full breakfast with made to order eggs/ omelets. Location convenient to shopping and restaurants in area.