Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

New, convenient hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, large room, manager's reception., location
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: there is a great movie theater literally right across the street and with a mall only about a half a mile away, there are many restaurant options.
This hotel is brand new and is very convenient and clean. The free manager's cocktail hour was great and we really enjoyed our room. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so cal

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Honestly, I wish we had been staying more than one nite! Bathroom was huge and there was so much more than we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This hotel is absolutely amazing. 10/10! Everyone was so nice and helpful. We will be returning soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Excellent

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is across from the movie theater and close to the mall, but is in a very quiet road. Everything was great. From room to lobby. Would most definitely stay here again and would recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malibu

Close to Bragg!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great staff, confortavle room, well maintained property. I'd use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great customer service, Hotel is absolutely beautiful, food is great, great area for kids as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just like home

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very comfortable. I would not hesitate to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and updated hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Room was perfect. Location was perfect. Breakfast was top notch. Pool area was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, nice service easy place to stay